We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel for a nice price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #14 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
MOSES LAKE
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Good hotel for a nice price”
Reviewed October 20, 2011

We booked a room and I'd checked and saw a few people not too happy about either that is was too close to the freeway or the gas station. We stayed and had no problems. Nice room , bed and clean. We plan to go back a couple more times in the next couple months.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carole15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 22, 2011
Thank you for your kind comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a huge compliment to know that you will be staying with us again. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and we look forward to your next trip to Spokane. Have a great week!
Holly Noe
Asst Mgr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    230
    92
    52
    33
See reviews for
249
193
74
160
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Arroyo Grande, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2011

This hotel is good for a short stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small but functional (wash basin was outside the main bath). Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Hallways were dark. The complimentary breakfast was OK, but the food was piled high in their serving containers, leading to lack of freshness and spills. Complimentary hospitality snacks and drinks were offered in the late afternoon. We were even offered transportation to nearby restaurants, which we did not need but was a nice gesture. Easy to get to off I-90 and close to airport.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hiquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write the review. It is so important for us to get feedback so we know how to improve. We are always working on our breakfast; thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do try our very best. Have a great day!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
181 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2011

There is nothing special here. As far as hotels go it is standard, not even great location to airport.
The big negatives, was I that from out of town I stayed on a park and fly leaving my car at hotel. It was a time change day, so I went out of my way asking for wake up call, reminding them of the midnight change and was assured that they would never forget and that the clocks used where automatic. I got a frantic morning call that opps. they forgot!!!!
Apon return, at 10:30PM, I phoned for pick up and waited for nearly an hour as they had to find a driver and warm up the van!
I did complain and was given a $25 gift card so that was nice of them but will now be trying a hotel thats walking distance from airport

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 29, 2011
Thank you for your review. It is so important for us to receive feedback so that we know how to improve, but I am just a bit confused by your review. I have tried to investigate this incident at our hotel, but I have not been able to find out when this occurred. None of our employees recall this incident, and there is not record of anything like this happening. Our shuttle runs 24 hrs and we always have at least one staff member here to drive. If you could email me more details I would appreciate it so that I could find out what happened in order to prevent it in the future. Thank you.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
AsstMgrSpokane@peppertreeinns.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allyn, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2011

We stayed at the Best Western Peppertree in Spokne to visit our Granddaugther at Gonzaga U.
We were amazed at the quality of this Inn. It is very spacious and the rooms are very large and wrll appointed. We will stay there everytime we go to visit our Granddaughter, and to go to other States on our route. Excellent accomindations. People friendly and the breakfast was very well done and very good.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grammaarlene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
WOW - Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. The biggest compliment we can receive is that you will return. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2011

Really impressed with the very friendly, helpful front desk. Was also greeted by staff with a nice, fairly wide variety of munchies and drinks at the welcome reception. We've travelled a lot the last few months and this location was one of the VERY best complimentary breakfasts we experienced. We didn't have to resort to fake eggs, cold food items or anything unappetizing. Denny's was close by, but this was just as good if not better considering our gluten-free and dairy-free dietary requirements. Was totally happy with the breakfast options available. And the welcome reception food & drink options were icing on the cake for us. Will definitely stay at this location again if traveling in the area. Highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
Alright! Thanks for letting us know about your stay with us! We want everyone to have their best stay while staying at our hotel. I am so glad we were able to accomodate your gluten-free and dairy-free dietary requirements. Thanks for letting us know that from the staff, to your room and finally breakfast, it was an enjoyable experience. Thank you for sharing.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is a good place to stay for 100 dollars per night. The property is fairly new and upkeep is good. The front desk staff was very good and quoted us what we thought was a good value at 99 per night. The rooms are nice and roomy with a good tv, nice desk and chair, and two decent lounge chairs to sit in. I would stay here again, and it would be my first choice of hotels in the greater Spokane area.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelm8s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a huge compliment to know that we are your first choice when staying in the Spokane area. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
173 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

We stayed here for 2 nights in late August. The front staff couldn't have been more accomodating. The beds were great. We always try to book the highest floor available, so noise was not a problem. The shower was excellent. Huge flat screen TV.
There was a handy free shuttle from the airport. We waited 30 minutes because of a Santana concert that tied up traffic. Not their fault.
The downsides included the ugly weird street entrance to the hotel. A bit hard to find. This is not an oasis, since you are near the airport. My biggest complaint was that the breakfast was subpar, especially for a Best Western Plus facility. They need to upgrade, add better fruit, different yogurt, and more cereal choices. We ate at Denny's directly across the parking lot the second morning.

Room Tip: Request 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelLightOften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, October 13, 2011
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the wait at the airport, thank you for being so understanding. The Santana Concert at the Northern Quest Casino was a huge hit! The area around the casino was packed with people trying to get to the casino so it did take us a little longer than usual to shuttle there. I also wanted to thank you for your suggestions for breakfast, this is an area we are always trying to improve. Reviews like this are so helpful. Thank you again. Have a great day.

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.1 mi away
Best Western Plus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing