We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing STAFF!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Ranked #15 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Bellevue, WA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing STAFF!”
Reviewed June 13, 2011

We have been guests at the BW Peppertree for 3 years now. We send over 100 junior volleyball players and parents and coaching staff each year. The hotel is bright, clean, safe and has a great breakfast! Even better, the staff treat us with incredible care. We stay at a lot of other hotels too over the season..this is the only one that consistently looks out for our safety and well being. We LOVE this hotel!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dkesea5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 26, 2011
Dear dkesea5,

Thank you for choosing the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn for your stays in Spokane. We look forward to the volleyball tournament every year and are so pleased that we are able to accomodate the players and their families. We will continue to keep your safety and well being our number 1 priority! Have a great summer- see you next time!

Holly Noe
Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

792 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    364
    240
    98
    54
    36
See reviews for
266
200
77
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2011

We enjoyed our overnight stay at your hotel. The staff were very pleasent and helpful.
The beds were very comfortable and we had a great sleep and felt well rested.
Thank you very much and see you on our next trip.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lenardholiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 7, 2011
Dear LeonardHoliski,

Thank you so much for your kind comments! I am glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn. Our entire staff really likes helping every guest that stays with us in order to provide the best experience possible! We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant manager
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
509.624.4655
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2011

staying at best westerns hotels through washington, this was the most expensive and the worst we have ever stayed at....freezer in fridge was so iced up it couldn't be used, layout of room was awful, halls and room all smelled bad, will never go back...continental breakfast was good....

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank queenie044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, June 5, 2011
Queenie044,

I apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive to ensure each and every guest experience is satisfying.

Please know that we are taking your feedback to heart and focusing on improving. If you have any specific recommendations please let us know. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit.

If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-509-624-4655.

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2011

The staff at the BW Peppertree Airport hotel is always so welcoming. The convenience of an indoor hot tub and pool after a long day of travel is wonderful. The rooms are always fresh and comfortable. We always feel like we have come home when we stay there.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zoiesmom19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, May 7, 2011
Dear Zoiesmom,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so please you enjoyed your recent, and past, stays with us here at the BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn. We hope to see you again here soon during your next visit to Spokane. Be sure to let us know when you're coming into town next so we can reserve a room close to the pool for you! Thank you!

Holly Noe
Assistant manager
BW PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
asstmgrspokane@peppertreeinns.com
509.624.4655
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyside, Washington
1 review
Reviewed March 10, 2011

The time we stayed was great. The pool was warm enough to take my 6 month old baby in and play for an hour. The hot tub was just that HOT like a hot tub should be. Our room was great, very comfortable. The breakfast provided was great, lots of choices. I have two young girls and they both got things they liked. The staff was very accomodating. Answered questions we had and were very prompt when we needed anything. The only thing that wasn't great were the beds. They weren't the most comfortable, not that they were terrible just not very soft. Over all I would give this hotel a 9.5 out of 10. I will stay there again if we are in the Spokane area.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trisher1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, March 25, 2011
Let me start by thanking you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 1-509-624-4655.

Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2011

This hotel provides excellent customer service. Comfortable accomodations and electronic key entry into the buidling and each room for a secure and safe feeling. The 42 Inch flat screen television is a very nice amenity, as well as the morning buffet breakfast. It's close to a casino for fun evening acitivities. I stayed while conducting business in the area and enjoyed a week at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, January 29, 2011
Let me start by thanking you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 1-509-624-4655.

Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberley, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2011

Perfect location close to airport and with a Denny's restaurant on site. Staff are very friendly and shuttled us to the local casino for some fun! In-house breakfast is more complete than any I've seen. I am gluten-free and still filled up!

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HollyNoe, Manager at Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review, January 29, 2011
Let me start by thanking you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 1-509-624-4655.

Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Holly Noe
Asst. Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
784 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Address: 3711 S Geiger Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing