We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not good”
Review of Days Inn Spokane

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Spokane
Ranked #38 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank KATHY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 477 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JEAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank RACHEL P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

If you need to stay close to Sacred Heart Hospital on a budget as I did, try the Days Inn. I walked to and from the hospital so I didn't need to rent a car.

The room was fine, bed comfortable, They had the NFL channel which surpised me. I was in Spokane for a family medical emergency. I made up most the money I had to spend buying a plane ticket the day before traveling by staying here. I would definately stay here again. Hopefully not under the same circumstances.

I can't rate the breakfast or any of the amenities as I didn't use any,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank GARY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

When we were getting the room the lady at the reception desk was really rude and acted as if she did not want to help us. One of the rooms we had the key would not work and we had to go to the office a couple times to get it reset and the third time the receptionist had to come to the room to unlock it and she was not very happy. A smile would have made it a lot better and less of a snotty attitude. other than that the rooms were OK except one of our rooms smelled like cigarette smoke.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Louise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank rraschio
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Early evening arrival, most pleasant staff person
, helpful, pleasant, even held room available for one hour while we checked other motels! Other than no frig or microwave, room was very good, king-size bed, quiet, in front of room parking, and above all, advertised room rate was valid, with coupon, and only a $10 extra charge for the second night, a Friday. Thus, based on this experience, would recommend and would return if ever in Spokane again.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
4.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#35 of 46 in Spokane
33 reviews
0.9 mi away
Tiki Lodge Spokane
Tiki Lodge Spokane
#37 of 46 in Spokane
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairbridge Inn Express
Fairbridge Inn Express
#34 of 46 in Spokane
344 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
0.5 mi away
The Madison Inn by Riversage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Spokane

Address: 120 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, WA 99201-3610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Price Range: $55 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Spokane 2*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn City Hotel Spokane
Spokane Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing