We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off Again On Again”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Shari's of Wandermere
Ranked #554 of 881 Restaurants in Spokane
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Spokane, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Off Again On Again”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Sometimes its good, sometimes its not. My guess is that sometimes they have a good cook and sometimes they don't.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    5
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
121 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Terrible breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were not impressed with anything here, food was greasy, took too long to get, then order was wrong. Service was not to bad but there was only one other diner at the time. I have never liked anything from any Sheri's

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank momstephano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Food ordinary, Service okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

I have had better service and better food at other Shari's Restaurants, but this was quick and convenient. I will probably plan a bit better in the future and find somewhere else to dine.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jane_M_Ellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013

food was good, try the shrimp omelette! waitress was pleasant and restaraunt was clean. This was the Shari's on Division north of Northtown Mall.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank brek68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
west kootenay
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“very good breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

good quality food and service,I intend to return one day and try their lunchean menu and their fantastic looking pies!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank williesk101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shari's of Wandermere also viewed

 

Been to Shari's of Wandermere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing