We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Gotta give it a try, if you haven't!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dolly's Corner Cafe

Dolly's Corner Cafe
Ranked #34 of 855 Restaurants in Spokane
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Olympia, WA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gotta give it a try, if you haven't!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

I LOVE Dolly's and visit every chance I get, which isn't often enough since I live out of town. The food is always hot and fresh. I swear I could eat a whole loaf of their toast with the yummy, yummy strawberry freezer jam! I tend to eat breakfast there, but someday will try lunch!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MaryinWA98501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    11
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
48 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Eggs Benedict Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Dolly's is a true hidden gem! Love the atmosphere and love the food. They have the BEST Eggs Benedict I have ever had in my life. The English muffin stayed crispy the entire meal and the Hollandaise sauce was PERFECT. The portions are huge so make sure you come hungry. Travis was great and I can't wait to go back from more Eggs Benedict

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Breakfast ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Great quality of food, service exceptional , clean, portion size great, cost average.
We will return next time in town!

Helpful?
1 Thank Qaulservice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
115 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Updated look - same delicious and huge portions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Dolly's is the place to go to sit in a booth, drink coffee, and talk for hours over a giant plate of breakfast deliciousness. It's also perfect for sitting along the counter and reading the paper. Tried the eggs benedict, which was excellent. Service is also really good at Dolly's.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsDrO2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

We were visiting our son at Gonzaga University. The breakfast and the waitress were great!! You must try the biscuits with jam they are big and cakey. My son had the lumberjack omelet and in his words it was "bomb squad" . My other son had eggs benedict and although he was not as eloquent in his description he enjoyed it very much. I had the scramble and loved it. Portions are large, so go hungry.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hellcatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dolly's Corner Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Dolly's Corner Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing