We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perkins Restaurant downtown”

Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
Ranked #166 of 887 Restaurants in Spokane
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Mossyrock, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perkins Restaurant downtown”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We ate here once for breakfast during the state 2b basketball tournament. We were seated promptly and our waitress came fairly quickly. We received a whole pot of coffee despite only 2 coffee drinkers. The breakfast was plentiful and well done. No complaints. The waitress was friendly and gave good service. We usually eat at least one meal here each tournament we come to in Spokane.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kmccurmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    32
    20
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Twisp, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Breakfast for Dinner”
Reviewed February 7, 2014

I don't care what anyone says, sometimes having breakfast for dinner is GOOD! Perkins served a nice breakfast of eggs, bacon, hashbrowns and toast for my dinner. You can't go wrong here. Plus the restaurant was next to the hotel so no having to drive anywhere after getting in past the normal dinner time.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Twispette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hearty travelers' breakfast”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We were looking for more than a basic hotel breakfast while traveling through this area, and this fit the bill. We ate here twice, having the omelettes, pancakes, and waffles, all of which were good, and met our expectations for a family-style restaurant. Service varied from great to so-so. Overall would recommend as an alternative to the hotels.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tlevaksilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“comfort food at comfortable prices”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is just good, familiar food; We ate late-night "breakfast" food, a lunch salads and a dinner with dessert. The service is friendly but not fussy and we could tell a number of the customers were "regulars."

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank on-the-go-gal2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“ok”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The milkshake was good but my cheeseburger was overcooked. The first time I had a tough burger at a restaurant. My daughter liked the sample platter. The platter had onion rings,chicken strips,mozzarella sticks and three quesadilla pieces. My husband liked his honey mustard chicken sandwich. The service was good. Bill more than I expected.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bball-Mom03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perkins Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Perkins Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing