We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good fast food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Qdoba Mexican Grill
Ranked #322 of 887 Restaurants in Spokane
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: Take the Road to Qdoba Mexican Grill
Restaurant details
Description: Take the Road to Qdoba Mexican Grill
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Described to me as a Mexican Subway, good food, didnt get indigestion from it, surprisingly enough. Not cheap, but good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    13
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Naked is best.”
Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

Great service, always friendly. Love the queso for sure. Guacamole is a bit expensive though, but tastes good. Will definitely eat here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cmehaffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington State usa
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Not for me !! Beans -Way too many!!”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Too many beans types & fillers used - foods not as good as could be done - nice setting yet what do u want fast beany foods or just good ol mexican foods with great flavor??

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Twinpilot001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Go to Costa Vida and thank me later!”
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Qdoba is good for a quick fresh-mex fix but it's definitely the Chevy to Costa Vida's Cadillac. Also, there is a Cafe Rio going in in CDA that will be worth the drive.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank brad_sharee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
1 review
“Don't go to the Valley Qdoba!”
Reviewed July 31, 2011

I love, love, love, Qdoba, I usually go to the one on Division st. Since they opened a new one in the valley by my work, I have tried it three times. All three times they have messed up my order. 1st, Gumbo was sooo hot I couldn't eat it and it was the only thing I odered, so I starved all night. 2nd, They burned my daughters quesadilla had to wait for another to be made and I said no sour cream on my soft taco's and they put it on anyway, also no lettuce on my taco, so it had meat, cheese and sour cream.. ewww. 3rd, hardly any meat on tacos I bought for my coworker. Never going to try it again. Very dissapointing. The new workers need to be RETRAINED!!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnjMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing