We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Mr” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Milford's Fish House

Milford's Fish House
Ranked #8 of 848 Restaurants in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Soups, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014 via mobile

Good food. Great service.Reasonable prices. Best item House dressing:Smoked Ranc.So good I had 2 salads.Great scotch selection.

Helpful?
2 Thank redbeard77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    47
    19
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Spokane
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Out of wine”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

They were out of the first several wines we tried to order, the meal was good and the service was good.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Orphan1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfair, Washington
Level Contributor
132 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Perfect meal and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Always a great meal and good service. Fish is very fresh and cooked perfectly. A good restaurant to celebrate your special occasion or just a nice evening out

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jodacious3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
121 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Dinner with a large group”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Wonderful meal with a large group of people. You would have never known there were 20 of us at the table as the service was spot on and the food nice and hot. Servers were fast but quiet and the plates came out in a fashion that people were not waiting for everyone to have theirs, I had the Mahi Mahi and my husband had the Salmon, both were fantastic. Well done to the staff at Milford's.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Use to be better.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

My husband and I use to rave over their scallops! I would always send people here, from the hotel I worked at. However, now I sadley have to retire this place from places I like to go to treat ourselves. The scallops are now breaded, don't remember this from before. Also, having a burnt after taste and seemly very salty.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank HappyCamper6511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Milford's Fish House also viewed

 

Been to Milford's Fish House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing