We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise meet up!!!!”
Review of Steam Plant Square

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Steam Plant Square
Ranked #12 of 97 things to do in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprise meet up!!!!”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Great place, good selection of the crafted beers from the area, and good place to meet up with friends or family!!! We had a surprise meet-up for one turning a special # and surprised when we went down the stairway to see other family members!!! good times

Helpful?
Thank pamtorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    43
    16
    8
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Deer Park, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Industrial chic”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

We loved everything....the food, the very attentive service, the cleanliness of the entire restaurant, and the unusual interior design. It feels very spacious, and other worldly. Probably the only complaint we have is the parking.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank gourmetfoodgroupie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
136 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“? service”
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Waited for everything, menu, food and my pet peeve the ticket.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank HomeSweetOmaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
“Nice sandwiches”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

Good pub food- a little pricey, especially now that they are closed for lunch- but the have fresh french fries, good local beer, nice sandwiches and a blue cheese soup that is the reason we keep going back.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank ree l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, WA
Level Contributor
84 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed January 6, 2012

Have visited a few times now, but only to the bar for food and drinks. Anything we have ever eaten there has been good!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank Brnidgrl1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steam Plant Square also viewed

 

Been to Steam Plant Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing