We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Spokane West bookends "TrenchTrek '13" expedition to study the 'Missoula Floods'” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Spokane/West

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Spokane/West
Ranked #27 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    141
    145
    77
    38
See reviews for
210
101
58
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

We stayed here on our last night to be close to the airport. The shuttle service was excellent. If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay near the airport I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank mdcpu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin W, General Manager at Super 8 Spokane/West, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Thank you for your review. Your review helps us to improve our services to our guests. We do what we can to help our guest. Thank you again for your respones.
Robin Williams
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheney, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed there the last week of July 2013, got settled in... noticed the bed was really low... and u cold see the outline of the springs through the bed spread.... really I thought they forgot to put the top matress on.... tried to sleep, was just going to get up and ask for someone to come and look at this when,,,,, then the room filled with burning smell and then the smoke detectors went off. Raced to the front desk we raced back ... and we found scorch marks going from the lite in the bathroom to the vent. Moved across the hall... no sleep.. ready for the alarm to go off again..... Next Morning go to the front desk and tell her of the last night adventures... at first she was willing to waive the pet fee and then gave me the room for free after explaining the hotel was for sale and the owner is not putting any more $$$$$ in it. THE STAFF IS JUST GREAT however very scarey place to stay.

Room Tip: there are several other great hotels in the area ...Ramada at the airport, great
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Spokane hotels

Richland, Washington, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

It's a great deal to spend the night, get shuttled to the airport, travel for three days and know that a shuttle will be there to return you to your car once your travel is complete.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane
9.3 mi away
Ramada Downtown Spokane
Ramada Downtown Spokane
#29 of 46 in Spokane
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
4.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport Airway Heights
3.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Apple Tree Inn
Apple Tree Inn
#31 of 46 in Spokane
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
8.7 mi away
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
8.7 mi away
Fairbridge Inn Express
Fairbridge Inn Express
#28 of 46 in Spokane
3.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Spokane/West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Spokane/West

Property: Super 8 Spokane/West
Address: 11102 W Westbow Blvd, Spokane, WA 99224-9475
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spokane/West 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Spokane/West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Spokane/West Hotel Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing