We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
olympia wa
12
Reviewed May 4, 2005

want to let everyone know about a wonderful 4 night liesure stay I had
at the Spokane Airport Hilton(not really at the airport)
the service was great
the hotel is very clean
the staff are very friendly yet professional
the housecleaning teams were also very friendly, accommadating and professional
the 24 hour pool and workout room great for my sched

highly recommend to all.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (643)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

637 - 643 of 643 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2005

My family needed to fly out of Spokane early in the morning. We chose to stay the night before our flight at the Hilton Garden Inn.
Our well-maintained room was very spacious with a big comfy chair and ottoman as well as a padded desk chair and a very comfortable king bed. Bottle counters would be pleased with the selection of soaps, conditioners, etc.
We were not bothered by either airplane or highway noises. The lobby downstairs has a small restaurant and even tinier bar. We did not have the chance to sample the complementary breakfast since we had to leave so early.
Next door is a great restaurant, Prospectors. We ate dinner there and it was excellent! A very pleasant surprise for not being a downtown restaurant.
We were able to park our car for up to 3 days at the hotel for about what it would cost to park in an outter lot at the airport. It was nice to know that it was right in front of a busy hotel with lots of people around.
All-in-all, a great deal for the money!

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheNunamakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Vancouver, British Columbia
15
Reviewed September 11, 2003

Sept. 6 - 10, 2003 - Two couples stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. A beautiful hotel 2 minutes from the airport. Brand new and spotlessly clean in all public areas. The rooms were large and very pleasantly decorated. Mini fridge, microwave, coffeemaker, free high-speed internet service. Nice on site restaurant. Only ate breakfast there but was treated very well. Really as nice a hotel as I have stayed in. Even checked The Hotel Davenport rooms downtown. They are nice but not that much nicer and they sure cost more. Our king bed room was $87.00 a night all in.

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tobias77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGISA-GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Marcus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahctravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Outlet-reisen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
825 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
6.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $140 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing