We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2014

This hotel is nice and comfortable. The area around the Spokane airport leaves a lot to be desired, but this hotel and it's staff is a nice welcome to a temporary home. I even had nice conversations with my maid. The people of Spokane are very nice, I look forward to my next stay in this city.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank bmt1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 689 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2014

This is a great property with very friendly staff. After driving from Seattle, it was so nice to be greeted with a smile. Our room was well away from the elevators and very quiet. I travel a lot with work and in the end friendly service and a quiet room are what I look for. This hotel had them both. It is also close to many restaurants and Northern Quest if you want to try your luck at the casino.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I know that it's hard to find a really nice place to stay at a good price. I travel a lot for business and have to say that this has been one of the nicest hotels that I've stayed at. Yes, they are close to the Airport, they offer FREE shuttle rides TO and FROM the Airport, they have workout facilities, nice pool, and a over all great staff. The Restaurant in this hotel is really good as well! Julie is a super great lady with lots of suggestions for meals, deserts, and wines :) I highly rate this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 265sherryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

Close to the airport, the Air Force base and only a couple of miles from downtown. Rooms are clean and the place is quiet. The staff are so friendly and the breakfast was excellent. Wish it was complimentary :). A recommend to to any who need a great stay.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank YearoftheRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

I have stayed here before, and I actually prefer this hotel to a few others I have stayed at in Spokane. Even though it is a little far from downtown, the excellent service and fine atmosphere make up for the inconvenience. I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Stayed four nights on a recent business trip. The lobby is very fresh and modern looking. The guest rooms don't seem to match that same 'modern-ness' but they are fine - clean, comfortable and large. I appreciated the little lobby restaurant there, very convenient for the evenings when you are too tired to go out and find a restaurant, and have the option to order room service or relax in the lobby. Nice for breakfast too. Only complaint is my room's air conditioner unit rattled a lot. Free parking is a plus. Short drive to downtown Spokane or to Northern Quest Resort & Casino where my conference was held.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SFCupCake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

This is the only place that we will stay when flying in/out of Spokane. It is a very nice hotel, close to the airport, with superb shuttle service (even at 1 a.m.!!) Nice coffee service but breakfast is sit-down off of a menu or choices from a small bar (not included in hotel cost).

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
5.3 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
5.7 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
1 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $114 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing