We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$140
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$221
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$98
$78
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveler rating
424
194
45
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
424
194
45
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportrusty mooseon demandnorthern questshuttle servicegreat hotelairway heightsnice lobbyfree shuttlerental carbusiness travelerclean hotelrooms are largeindoor poolexercise roomhot tubcookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 695 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Only two thing stood out in this visit. One, the breakfast should be free to the guests. I did like you could buy a specific item. Second finding hair long hair attached to the hand help shower head was not attractive, however I didn't call housekeeping. The in house tech came to the room to help me with operating the TV, she was great! Overall, we'll be Back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Deborah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Close quick 24 hour shuttle. Thank you. Great pool and jacuzzi. $10 buffet breakfast is awesome too. They have new cookies at night that are terrible. Please consider an edible option if you are going to offer it. Free breakfast and manger reception would be a nice touch. If not, a restaurant discount for honors members would be nice.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank Happy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The HGI Spokane has one of the friendliest hotel staffs in the Spokane area. The location up on the bluff gives greater access to anywhere you wish to travel to in the area with out the hassel of downtown traffic and parking. One of the secrets of the place is the chef they have behind the scenes cooking up goodies that are better than most of the restaurants in the area. A gem in the Spokane market

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Nice rooms, wifi, nice flat screen TVs, elevator, convenient grab-and-go store, pool, small bar with restaurant and room service, 24hr coffee/water in the very open and clean lobby, killer AC/Heat (didn't even hear it kind of good), with multiple vehicles for airport shuttle. The rates for breakfast was in my opinion a tad high, so I ate on the fly at a local dinner (cheaper with more quantity). Only real is problem staying here was my bed was worn with humps on both sides (in need of new mattress, and the lack of ANYTHING around within walking distance. Ordered delivery food and was racked over the coals...and taxi rates are not on your side! If you stay here and are ok with what the Hilton has on its grounds, then this is a great place to stay. If you want to be able to walk around to shop, eat, drink, sightsee, and stay here - GET A RENTAL CAR. After coming out this way on a few occasions, I'd consider the flexibility of staying downtown with things to do and see vice staying here for the proximity of where I go to my meetings. If my day was going to be long, I'd have NO PROBLEM staying here...if my work day was say 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, I'd be downtown.

Room Tip: Check as soon as you get into the room for warn out mattress on both sides. Felt like I was sinking and had a had time every time I got out of the bed.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FireSale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

A very well maintained property with an efficient and friendly staff. Very clean rooms with a well and brightly lighted vanity. A full service restaurant offering both ala carte and buffet breakfast.
Well worth the rate, and like many properties in Spokane, there is a hefty room tax.

Room Tip: 3rd floor south side are most quietest rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingORF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews