We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very clean hotel with good food in the morning. Greeted promptly at the front desk and service was consistently excellent after that. I would absolutely stay here again if visiting Spokane. Very easy access to the major freeways but very quiet. Traveled with friends and they also were very impressed with the accomodations.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidFVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (667)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

521 - 527 of 668 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

We stayed here (instead of the more expensive hotel where our concert was) and it was perfect! We hopped the handy shuttle to our concert and they were speedy on the return also. Beds were comfy, staff was gracious and the rooms were super clean. We'll be visiting again, should we attend another concert.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitecalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Only an overnite stay n thanks for free shuttle to casino where there is a good choice of food eateries. Would probably not return only because breakfast not included where as competition provides breakfast....and feel $10 for breakfast a bit too much. Location to airport good....

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PencilsPoints
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

On the way to some National Park action (and an excuse to visit Walla Walla) stopped at this nice HGI. Great, friendly check-in. Dr,opted off the bags and went next door to the Rusty Moose for dinner. Huge steak. Huge room at HGI, too with speedy wifi and DirecTV. Comfortable beds, too. Recommended to all who visit Spokane. And even Walla Wallla.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
Thank 5w30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Clean Hotel, Breakfast is expensive and staff is 50% nice 50% grumpy. Shuttle service to casino is nice but don't dear ask to stop by any place closer without getting your head ripped off. Beds were less than comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Hilton Garden Inns have always been a favorite for my business stays, but this one went beyond my usual expectations. 1) Desk clerk provided map to airport & directions to nearest gas station to fill up rental car. 2) Server in their full-service restaurant opened the blinds so I could view the sunset. 3) Breakfast captain arranged the coffee stand in the most artsy way I've seen at a Garden Inn and offered to pour a cup when I headed out the door. Nice room, comfy bedding, fair lighting, good shower. Overall, a great place to stay!

Room Tip: I stayed on second floor -- quiet yet close to the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rusha_sams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed overnight to be able to catch an early morning flight at GEG and were pleasantly surprised. The hotel is immaculate and well furnished. Beds were very comfortable and rooms well appointed. The property is well landscaped and very, very well maintained. Hot breakfasts are cooked to order and served at your table by a very cordial wait staff. Highly recommended venue for those needing a hotel close to the airport or those desiring to stay reasonably close to downtown with a guarantee of a very clean room and ample parking.

Stayed: August 2013
1  Thank bonniemreeves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
5.7 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
5.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $105 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing