We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, smoking trays too close to entrances”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 28, 2013

The staff here is great and the place is clean and accomodating. However, there are smoking trays and smoking areas right next to the entrances so you have to walk through a wall of smokers to get into the hotel. Or you are walking out of a side entrance and you are greeted with a cloud of smoke.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (643)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 644 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

clean, modern, quiet rooms. Friendly quick check in. Comfortable beds and an in house restaurant. Nice experience before and after flights. They've just transitioned to satellite TV so many more digital stations available on flat screen TVs. Quick round the clock shuttles to and from the airport and other places of interest. This is a really nice hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Tami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Clean, comfortable place to stay. Excellent memory foam bed. Little on the expensive side for the area but worth it in my opinion. Decent buffet breakfast with standard fare, bacon, eggs, potatoes. The bottom of the pool like a little overdue for a cleaning but nothing to stop me from swimming in it. Overall I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tyson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We recently spent three nights at this Hilton and were impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel. Also had breakfast there which was excellent and a good value at $10. If I had a complaint it would be that I was unable to get a print out of my bill the day I left. This hotel seems to cater to large travel groups and can be a little busy at times.All in all I would recommend this place, there also was a very nice restaurant next door called the Rusty Moose which I would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FYI29192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This hotel is on the west end of Spokane in the Airway Heights area. It's only 5 minutes to the airport and the hotel runs it's own shuttle on demand 24 hours a day. Lots of fast food resturants within a 3 mile radius . Also a Super Walmart just up the highway about 3 blocks. The hotel food is great, good selection and always hot and freshly made. Breakfast is good,whether you stick with the buffet selections or have a specially made omelet. Rooms are clean and large. Considering you on right on a major highway the hotel is quiet. Traveling with kids? This hotel has a very nice pool. A little on the small side, but it feels great after a long day in a car!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Carolyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

The best part of the stay was that this hotel had some of the best amenities available in a mid-priced hotel. It is however at the top end of mid-priced. We will stay there again because of the amenities, the convenience, and especially the excellent service by friendly people.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank TackH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great service and my room was extremely comfortable. The restaurant food was also very good. I had breakfast there each day. The location was near the airport but the sound of planes was not a problem. Very quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
825 reviews
0.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
0.9 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
6.0 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Address: 9015 W Highway 2, Spokane, WA 99224-9413
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $141 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport Hotel Spokane
Hilton Spokane
Spokane Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing