We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ruby2(Spokane)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveler rating
337
227
101
26
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
227
101
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball tournamentroom was cleanchoice hotelsparking feeyogurthot breakfastnext morningflat screen tvfree breakfastbusiness centerwould stay here againexercise roomgreat place to stayoutdoor poolthe breakfast areafront desk staffspokane area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 717 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Amazing friendly staff, all very polite and extremely helpful. 5 star service at a great price. Complimentary breakfast was great. They had waffles, eggs, bacon, bagels, fruit, the works. Very satisfied with my stay, and Travis (manager) was very friendly and genuinely helpful. I'll be going back to the quality inn just for the service alone.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Djcheng36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Djcheng:

Thank you for the review, it means a lot! I am happy you enjoyed breakfast, and hope to see you back soon!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We had a wonderful experience staying here. It is a great hotel with great service. I also really appreciate that Quality Inn gives back to the community and supports the High School basketball 'B' tournament. A fantastic gesture by a great hotel chain!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear Rick:

Thank you for your kind words. It really means a lot to our staff and management. I hope to see you and the tournament back in Spokane!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Thank you Travis and Quality Inn for the hospitality that was above and beyond what I had expected, I was recently in town for the 1B/2B state tournament and the friendly service was greatly appreciated. Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
Thank PRP61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear PRP:

Thank you for the review, we LOVE hosting the State B Tournament every year and hope to be able to do it for many years to come!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Quality Inn provided rooms for all the officials that worked the State B basketball tournament. Travis took great care of us while staying there in Spokane. The sight was close to down town and they treated us like family.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Jess:

I'm glad we did a great job for you! It is our pleasure to be able to host great people such as yourself!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay during the 'B' state basketball playoffs. Everyone on the staff was friendly and very helpful. Remodeled rooms with comfortable beds and plenty of pillows was relaxing. The hot breakfast was great and very convenient.
Thanks again for donating the referee rooms for the state tourney. (really generous!)

Room Tip: try to stay in a room away from the freeway
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014

Dear Sarah:

We were so happy to be able to host you again this year. Thank you for leaving us a review, it is really appreciated!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews