We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Keep coming back”
Review of Crazy G's - CLOSED

Crazy G's
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Keep coming back”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I love this place. Everything has always been very tasty and a great place to go get a burger or whatever else they have. The pastrami is very tasty by itself and will really give a great topping to a juicy burger. I go here everytime I have to go to Spokane.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Foodieholic83706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Deer Park
Level Contributor
148 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“lots of burger”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

is a bit pricy but the burgers are made when you order, lots of grease and lots of taste....great staff.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mulemobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

Mr. Gary was a wonderful host and a proud owner. The food was delicious! Definitely a place to stop when in Spokane!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SDraszt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell Butte, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pastrami”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Raised in Spokane and transplanted to SoCal, I got used to good pastrami. Moving back to Central Oregon Pastami was almost non-existant. We found Crazy G's while visiting Spokane.
Gary made us both feel welcome, and guaranteed the best pastrami north of LA. He was right,
We'll be back to try the Philly cheese steak.
Great food and friendly atmosphere,

Tom T.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, ID
2 reviews
“LUV-LUV-LUV Crazy G's”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

We visit Crazy G's everytime we go to Spokane. I like a basic juicy burger w-out all the 'crazy' extras, and theirs is awesome. Cooked medium to perfection, it is absolutely the BEST BURGER IN SPOKANE! They make their own buns, and aren't the thick doughy junk buns like most. The insides of the burger far outweigh the bun. The owner usually takes the orders and greets us with a smile on his face. Great find; would recommend Crazy G's to everyone.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank P A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crazy G's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing