We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Still pretty as always

We meandered through this weekend. Cool weather and a hint of rain kept the crowds away and it was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
NurseMD
,
Kennewick, Washington
via mobile
10 Days in the States

Our friends from Spokane met us and took us to the newly renovated park. It was a beautiful... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
r0bertkeiths
,
Swansea County, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2,001 reviews
  
Reviews (2,001)
Filter reviews
2,001 results
Traveler rating
1,193
626
141
30
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,193
626
141
30
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river clock tower goat radio flyer wagon merry go round the big red wagon gondola ride spokane falls under construction ice skating world's fair heart of downtown both sides all ages nice walk something for everyone walking trails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2,001 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice spot for a walk, some pretty scenery. A few little attractions around it, skyride, skate park, carousel, gift shop etc. close to the city, a bit of construction going on while I was here (at least that’s what I’m hoping the big fences are erected for). Some nice flowers, not an oversized park so easy to get around. A nice day in the sun for me.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Happy_Trav_Eller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

While at our conference we enjoyed a walk along the river. Enjoyed the artwork and the gondola ride to view the falls. Felt safe walking after dark.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

With all the construction, it's very difficult to get to it and there doesn't seem to be much once you're there.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank deniseb979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Slightly under renovations when we went, the proposed changes look amazing when completed. Cool 1909 Carousel, they actually do the bronze rings that you read about in turn of century stories. The Radio Wagon slide is a hoot. I'd like to go back to see the Urban Falls - we got turned around and didn't make it there before we left. Parking can be a bit of a challenge, the only thing I'd like for them to include after they finish up the renos is some more signage with directions to the various options. Overall, great place to stop for an afternoon.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Elexis_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fun, clean, beautiful park!
Carousel, built in 1909, in covered pavilion
River and falls are beautiful

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank a911firelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews