We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
Nearby Hotels
$124
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$78
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$95
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,528)
Filter reviews
1,528 results
Traveler rating
787
479
162
68
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
787
479
162
68
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportpark and flyan early flightrental carshuttle serviceroom was cleanhot tubgreat place to staywafflesoutdoor poolstay there againcontinental breakfastone night stayfront desk staffvery nice hotelacross the streetairplane
Filter
Updating list...
1,355 - 1,360 of 1,528 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I stay at the Wingate a couple times a year. Even though the hotel is located directly across from the airport, I have never been disturbed by plane noise. The rooms are excellent. The employees are so polite and check in is quick and effecient.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Dolores R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Thank you for your great review. We're happy you find our location convenient and our staff helpful. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

I have stayed at your hotel many times and each time I stay I always wish your hotel would change the coffee available in the rooms. It has little or no taste to it. It kind've tastes just like warm water.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Thanks for your review. We're so glad you and your family stay with us. I'm sorry you do not like our in room coffee. I will check into that for you. Brewed coffee is available 24 hours in our panty. I hope that helps for now. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Hotel shuttle picked me up at the airport and the excellent staff took care of my every need. The food offered at the "mini-store" was great and fairly priced. A++

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Clifford M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad our staff made you comfortable. We are also glad our hotel works for your business needs. Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Clean rooms. Walking distance to the Spokane Airport (about 5 minutes away). Been here twice for business. Would come back here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank JUSTIN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol B, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thank you for your review. We are glad we are a convient hotel for your business needs. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews