We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Spokane Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$130
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$78
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$140
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$95
$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveler rating
213
145
35
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
145
35
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantconvention centerfront deskacross the streetgonzaga universityroom was cleancookieswafflescentennial trailvolleyball tournamentthe breakfast areabreakfast staffwaffle makerfree breakfasteasy accessparking lotwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 419 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2006

We travel to Spokane every year at Christmas time and usually stay at the Fairfield Inn. Last year we stayed at the Double tree, WHAT A MISTAKE there was a big party and the hotel was filled with drunck idiots yealling untill 2:00 am. The Fairfeild is very clean and very comfortable and VERY quite. We always find the staff helpful and friendly. Won't stay anywhere else from now on. Trust me, for the price Fairfield is a great place to stay. Nothing fancy but who needs glitz in Spokane. Its Spokane for god sakes.!

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Welchanator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2006

The hotel is simple and nothing fancy, A low end of the Marriott family but the staff is very friendly, the location is great and it was one of the best hotel buffets I have encountered. The beds were comfortable. There were three of us and we had a large room with a couch that made into a bed. They was a small dining table with two chairs, a work station with another chair and an easy chair plus the couch. The room has a small fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank juliebug52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2006

The Fairfield Inn in Spokane is simple but well run. Despite the fact that they were cleaning the carpets in the entire hotel, it was still a nice experience. Our kids liked the indoor pool. The free breakfast was hearty and the rooms were nice. Nothing fancy but clean and cheery colors. The staff were great. The only negative thing was not being able to check in when we arrived at 4pm because our room wasn't ready. Check-in time is 3pm so that wasn't a good thing. However, they had the room ready in 10 mins so we didn't have to wait long.

2  Thank katwave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2005

I've stayed here several times on business. Good size rooms are quiet and always clean, wireless access ALWAYS works, staff are friendly and helpful. Location is convenient to a broad range of restauarants, entertainment and shopping. Parking is easy access and well lit. My car was smashed and broken into at the Ramada Inn and Suites due to poor lighting and security. That type of thing is less likely to happen here.

  • Stayed: November 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank itraveldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sacramento, CA
110
Reviewed July 30, 2003

We recently spent 4 nights at the Fairfield Inn. Our room was large (especially for the price), quiet, and comfortable. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was "okay". Not great. But, not the worst we've had. Coffee, decafe and hot water was always available in the lobby. The parking lot was well lit and felt "safe". The lobby was comfortable but small for our group. There were often 8 or more people waiting in the lobby, which made it crowded. While there was not a restaurant inside the Inn, there was a nice coffee shop next door with good food and reasonable prices. The location was very convenient to freeway access (but, no noise from freeway) and close enough to walk to downtown locations.The Fairfield Inn Spokane is NOT luxurious. But, it is definitely a good value for the price we paid. BTW, we got a great price online for a "junior suite".

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews