We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh Cookies & Zolas!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Ranked #17 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh Cookies & Zolas!”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Love the fresh Cookies! Walking distance to great food and bars (Zolas! is one block away). Parking is extra, 12 bucks a day, so price out the cost of other hotels where you do not have to pay for parking.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brendan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    377
    386
    230
    86
    30
See reviews for
229
232
55
474
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boise, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great location - love the access to the river walkway and restaurants. Could use an upgrade (bathrooms are very small) but the room is spacious. Flat panel TV was nice but had some issues with the HD feed. Overall this is a great hotel if you are in Spokane on Business or pleasure.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Wonderful hotel; it was the best value and delivered excellent accommodations, food, etc. Supposedly your room key will operate the parking gate; beware. This is the second time we have stayed at the Hotel and probably will again if I can figure out how to help put Diamond Parking out of business. Spencer's Restaurant is not cheap but it is a superb dining experience!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kittredge, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

It's a good business hotel/conference center. Good if you have business downtown or attending the conference facility. The parking is a drag for those of us who do business from our car, pay to park and its little bit of a hassle after a long day. The hotel is clean, people are nice, but for a road warrior who drives and flies its not necessarily geared to my busniess life like the Hilton Garden. It is excellent if your are hosting a meeting

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uSK, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Check in/out was a nightmare, credit card that was not even presented was charged along with card that was presented. Room was not ready. Upon check in I told staff I could not stay 2nd night which was 24hours in advance but was charged for it anyway plus and extra $50 for the cancelation of second night. would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I am sorry for the difficulties you encountered upon your arrival. As I mentioned in my correspondence with you earlier, I have asked my front office manager to review your check-in with her team so we can prevent this from reoccurring in the future.
Thanks again and I do hope you consider us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The staff was wonderful. The restaurant even prepared a meal for me after they had closed and brought it to my room! I didn't meet a single person who wasn't cheerful and helpful and the hotel seemed new and fresh. Of course its location is perfect -- right in the middle of the convention center but also with a great view of the river.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Ramon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I had never been to Spokane before and requested a nice view room for the occasion. I'm happy to report Doubletree honored the request and placed us in a room with a very nice view of the river. So nice, as often hotels do not seem to read their "comments" section!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.2 mi away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
0.6 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel RL by Red Lion Spokane at the Park
0.5 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#3 of 46 in Spokane
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Address: 322 N Spokane Falls Ct, Spokane, WA 99201-0238
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Spokane
#13 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 375
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Spokane City Spokane
Doubletree Spokane
Spokane Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing