We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I always pick Hampton Inns”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Spokane
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Naselle, United States
1 review
“I always pick Hampton Inns”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

I have been staying at Hampton Inns for more than twenty years. I alway have my high school teams stay at the Spokane Hampton Inn. My athletes are able to have a good breakfast. We are able to enjoy our food without loading up vans and finding a place to eat. Everything is prearranged so the check in and out is easy and quick.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kyler W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you Kyler and the Nasselle High School! We greatly appreciate your business every year, and are pleased to have such well behaved kids stay with us. I'm glad your athletes are taking advantage of our Comlimentary On the House Hot Breakfast Buffet. We love changing up the items, so you get something new each day! We will continue to provide your team, and all others, with easy prearranged check-in. We know how important it is to make things go smoothly after a long trip here. Thank you, and see you next year! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

767 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    484
    210
    50
    15
    8
See reviews for
253
207
45
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

This is the most scenic Hampton Inn I have stayed in. The staff was very freindly and the rooms were very clean. My only disappointment was that the hotel was overrun with several kids sports teams. The kids were excited to be there and thus were loud with a lot of door slamming, etc. I suspect this was an unusual situation as I've stayed here before without any problems.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments Roy. I love hearing people are enjoying our beautiful setting here at the Hampton Inn Spokane! We spend a lot of effort ensuring our property is clean, landscaped nicely, so thank you for recognizing that. I am sorry to hear that you heard kids around during your stay. Please know that you can always call the front desk if anyone is loud or bothering you and we will send someone up right away to take care of it. Thank you so much. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

This is a way above average Hampton Inn located just west of downtown Spokane. There isn't much around it, but most of the restaurants are a short drive. If you're interested in the Northern Quest Casino, it is also very close. Staff was extremely friendly and were extremely helpful and professional. The hotel was clean and the "breakfast crew" kept everything neat and stocked. I would definitely consider this hotel!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WSS48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments! I love hearing how friendly and professional our staff was. We're glad to hear you had fun at the Northern Quest Casino, located near us. I hope you had an opportunity to take advantage of our free shuttle service to there. It sure makes it nice to enjoy your time there and not have to worry about driving back after. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope your travels find you back in Spokane for another visit! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thompson Falls, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Good choice for us when we are traveling. They offer complimentary onsite parking and shuttle for guests. The shuttle will also take you to the Casino near bye if you are looking for food, drink or entertainment.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Chawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn Spokane, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
Thank you for your nice review! I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our Park and Fly service, that allows you to leave your vehicle for up to 2 weeks complimentary with the overnight stay. Our shuttle service is available 24 hours to ensure you get to and from the airport as well. We hope you had a wonderful trip, and hope to see you on your next vacation! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
151 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel twice and both times have had a great experience. The staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was quiet and clean. This Hampton has a restaurant that is open in the evening. They also have a complimentary breakfast buffet, which had a nice variety of food. The hotel is close to the airport and within 5-10 minutes of downtown. It was a nice location being on business. There is plenty of self-parking. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The hotel is located off from busy roads so it is a quiet location. I've not had any problems wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We have stayed here every time we use the park and fly which we love. Our room this time had considerable noise from an outside fan. We did not notice until bed time due to the TV and called the front desk. They immediately moved us to another upgraded room which was very nice. Thank you. I love the Hampton guarantee!

Room Tip: Not room 224.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WaynesonWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane
2 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This was a getaway night before my husband left the country. The room was nice enough but the noise from the hallway and the next room was bad. I had to put a white noise app on my phone in order to go to sleep.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rylie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
2.9 mi away
The Davenport Tower, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Spokane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Spokane

Property: Hampton Inn Spokane
Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane
#4 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Spokane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport – gateway to the great outdoors! If you’re looking for a hotel in Spokane that’s perfectly situated near it all, look no further. The Hampton Inn Spokane Airport is the perfect base for everything from golfing, hiking, rafting and road biking to wine tasting and Broadway shows.We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. There’s so much to see and do you might just want to book an extra day or two!The award-winning Hampton Inn Spokane Airport offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, FREE hot breakfast and wireless high speed Internet! The Sunset Bistro is open daily for lunch and dinner. Hot tub and Family Suites are available. We guarantee you will be 100% satisfied! Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. And, if you’ve forgotten anything, our gift shop is fully stocked. Remember, at the Hampton Inn Spokane we go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Spokane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing