We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Spokane Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Excellent room, bed and room comfort and cleanliness. I used the fitness room, which had more than just a treadmill and elliptical. I experienced superb customer service. The Pantry offers convenient light meals. I will always be staying here when in Spokane.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you Lyn for your wonderful comments! I love to hear you enjoyed our staff so much, and that you will always choose us when staying in Spokane. We look forward to your next visit here! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (884)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

699 - 705 of 884 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2013

I first learned about the Hampton Inn & Suites near the Spokane Airport when the sales manager, Tracey Isackson, came into my office. He informed me of the hotel, the complimentary airport shuttle, complimentary breakfast and close proximity to the airport. We let the front desk know as we checked in what time we would be needing a shuttle to the airport. Both of the drivers we had were extremely friendly and helpful. As we left the hotel to go to the airport we were a little too early for breakfast, but the hotel had Breakfast-to-go bags ready for guests leaving in the early morning hours. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. This hotel offers "park & fly" so as long as you stay a minimum of 1 night, you can park your car at the hotel for up to 14 days. The parking lot was secure and they had a staff member walking the lot at night to keep an eye on the vehicles. As a travel agent I would definitely recommend this hotel to my clients and friends.... especially if you are flying out of the Spokane airport!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Kathleen... we are so glad you were able to take advantage of our Park and Fly services! It's pretty convenient, and saves money when you don't have to pay for airport parking. The breakfast on the run bags are always a plus for those early flights out too! We hope you stay with us again on your next trip, and always appreciate your business. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

This is a great hotel with extremely helpful & friendly staff, lovely rooms, delicious breakfast, gorgeous pool area, and perfectly located near the Spokane airport. They provide free shuttle to/from the airport and up to 2 weeks of free parking for every night you stay here. I know that some renovations are underway that include new furnishings in the rooms. Highly recommend this Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koottrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Wow, thank you for the high recommendations! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great amenities we offer. Most importantly, thank you for acknowledging the helpful and friendly staff. They make all the difference, and we strongly invest in that. Happy Holidays! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This hotel's appearennce and service is way beyond that of a typical Hampton Inn. If I ever go to Spokane again, this is where I'll stay. Great pool and hot tub area that you would not normally find at a Hampton. Lobby and business center was warm and welcoming. This is not your cookie cutter Hampton Inn. Has a great conference space as well for small meetings.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you John for the wonderful review! I hope you return to Spokane as well, since I know where you'll be staying! We would love to see you back. Thank you for acknowledging some of the things that make us different than a usual Hampton hotel. We are proud to be here, and enjoy our guests that make work so much fun. Thank you. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I would rate my stay as average - there wasn't anything really outstanding or really bad about our stay. I did miss having pictures on the walls in the room makes things a little plain. The eating area was okay except that there is not much room (very crowed) to get to your food and no trays to carry your food to the tables. Other than that it was just okay stay. Nothing to write home about.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am sorry you didn't find your stay to be outstanding, since we certainly strive for that. Please stay with us again so we can show you much better than average. Feel free to call me direct anytime. Thanks. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Great front desk service by Jennifer. Reliable Hampton rooms. Clean and everything working. Wake up call on time, free parking and internet. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Small workout room but adequate. They let. E check in early and upgraded me to a room with a larger room with sofa. Good bistro and common areas.. Friendly staff and housekeeping. Would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
Thank chucksierke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for your nice review on our hotel! We appreciate the wonderful comments about our staff. They really do make the difference, and we are so proud to have an amazing team. We hope you'll be back through the area again to see us soon. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

This was our last stop on our road trip from the Midwest to Seattle. We arrived after dark, but were happy to find one of the nicest Hampton Inns ever! It was very large and new, and the service at the front desk was great. We were too tired to drive around to find a restaurant so we ate at the restaurant in the hotel. The food was excellent! In the morning, the breakfast was very good (typical of Hampton Inn breakfasts, but the food just seemed fresher). We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveCreatureComfort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Wow... One of the nicest Hampton Inn's ever? Thank you. We love hearing that comment! You had a long drive from the midwest, and we are thrilled you stayed at our hotel for your last stop. Thank you for all the wonderful comments in your review. We truly enjoy taking care of our guests, and these comments make it even more fun. We hope you'll find your way to Spokane again soon. Thank you. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.8 mi away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
2.8 mi away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport

Address: 2010 S Assembly St, Spokane, WA 99224-2100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $99 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport! We are conveniently located four miles west of downtown and just four miles east of the Spokane International Airport. Other nearby attractions are the Finch Arboretum, Indian Canyon Golf Course, and Riverfront Park, site of the 1974 World’s Fair and Expo. This award-winning hotel offers outstanding customer service and accommodations! Enjoy the 24-hour indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center, gift shop and high speed wireless internet. We offer a FREE hot breakfast buffet every day, with rotating options! The Sunset Bistro offers a convenient option for lunch and dinner. Whether you’re traveling for work or pleasure the Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport has everything right where you need it. They go the extra distance to make sure everything is just right. The 100% Hampton Guarantee ensure it! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Spokane Hotel Spokane
Spokane Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing