We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Nearby Hotels
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ruby(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$149
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$110
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveler rating
592
236
52
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
592
236
52
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspokane airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelopen hoursbreakfast staffhour poolfresh fruitcookiesindoor poolfitness roomfitness centerthe breakfast areahot tuboatmealclean hotelwould stay here againfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 911 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

I recently stayed overnight while on business and had a great experience. Staff was excellent (especially the shuttle drivers), rooms were very nice and breakfast was delicious. If you're looking to be close to the airport and not concerned with being close to the city, this hotel would be a great choice.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank ChrisMeridian_Idaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thanks for your kind remarks. We're so glad you chose to stay with us, and hope you'll have another business trip to Spokane soon! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Our family of 4 including 2 young boys stayed here for one night in early August 2012. We were just passing through the area and booked this hotel at the last minute. It is in a convenient location just off the highway. The young lady who checked us in was very kind and great with my kids. Our room was clean and spacious. The hotel pool and hot tub were very nice. There were many families staying there, so it was a bit crowded with kids (including my own). The coffee shop area near the pool was convenient. Breakfast in the morning was very good and included lots of selections. The highlight of the hotel for me was the gym area. Though it was small, it had a few treadmills as well as a free weight rack, a selection of medicine balls and a bench! The gym room was just off the pool area, was clean, had a tv, a full watercooler and sanitizing hand wipes. I have never seen this nice of a gym in any hotel of similar size and quality. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Wow... Thank you for enjoying our fitness center so much! It is nice to have options, and the extra's (like sanitary wipes) make a difference. I am most pleased with the comment about our front desk agent being so great with your kids. We enjoyed getting to see your children, and want you to always feel like family here! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

The hotel was nice and clean and roomy. It is a bit of a distance to downtown for eating. They had a great, hot, breakfast in a large dining area. It was a nice place to stay as we were passing through Spokane.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awebCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you for your comments! We hope you'll stop by again next time you are passing through. We sincerely appreciate your business. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

My sister and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for the first time in Spokane, Washington. True to their word, our bed linens were fresh and clean. The room was clean and very generous in size. One negative was our perhaps over-worked front desk staff, Robert. He was not very welcoming, and appeared to be either very tired (it was one o'clock in the morning!), or he needs to work from his office. The breakfast was good, but we were VERY disappointed to see plastic cutlery; what a waste! We mentioned this to the staff, as well as filling out a survey form. Once they eliminate the plastic, they’ll be just about perfect!

Room Tip: Ask for room away from on-ramp to interstate.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DandHVancouverUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2012

Thank you for your response on the stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and especially the fresh and clean bedding. We appreciate your comments regarding the plastic cutlery in the restaurant. We have regular silver available for those who are eating in the restaurant, and plastic to accommodate those who take their breakfast on the run and/or back to their rooms. We are currently utilizing many green/eco-friendly practices, and look to always improve upon them. Thank you! ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

From the shuttle bus drivers to the desk clerks to the sweet woman who cooks great food in the coffee shop to the maids, all employees were very friendly, helpful and nice. Whitney (front desk) went above and beyond for both of our recent stays. She deserves a medal. One of the best front desk clerks we've ever encountered! Pool and lobby areas are beautiful. Large rooms and bathrooms with exceptional amount of storage. Wonderful linens. Everything very clean. We've stayed in Hampton Inns all over the country for years and years, this Hampton Inn is THE BEST. Didn't find it at all difficult to get to the hotel, either from the airport or when we drove back to the hotel from Canada. Again, special recognition for Whitney at the front desk!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank healey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamie_crawford, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2012

Wow, we're the best? That's fanstastic, especially considering how many Hampton Inns you've stayed at over the years! Thank you so much. I will be reading your comments to our entire staff at our next all employee meeting, as well as specially recognizing Whitney. We truly appreciate your review and kind remarks. It's great to reward our employees from direct comments of the guests. I hope to see you back here at the Hampton Inn Spokane Airport. ~ Jamie Crawford, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews