We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Response to Survey”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 12, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sandola
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,987)
There are newer reviews for Ramada at Spokane Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,776 - 1,782 of 1,987 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2012

I selected the Ramada Spokane Airport because of its proximity to the airport. I arrived late at night, and the hotel staff was incredibly gracious and helpful. The room was comfortable; the staff was courteous; the atmosphere was quiet and restful. Additionally, I was allowed to park my vehicle at the Ramada rather than the airport and saved money. I am definitely coming back, and the Ramada will be my destination!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelgnome2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Dear Montana Traveler,
Thank you for supporting our hotel with your kind review of our property and staff. You can be sure that I shared your comments with the entire Ramada Team. We look foward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Cordially,
Denise Vickerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank BARB A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
NELSON
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The only problem that we encountered was in the switches on the lamps in the room. One didn't work and another was not easy to figure out in terms of getting both bulbs in the lamp to turn on. Otherwise it was a very nice room and we were quite pleased with it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

I am sorry to learn that you had a non-working lamp. We have a routine for checking these, however bulbs, as you know, can go out in a snap. Thank you for alerting us of this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We chose to stay because it was close to the airport and it has a water slide the kids could play on. POOR quality for the price paid! The hotel presents well from the outside, but the perks end there. Our room was delapitated, outdated and smelled. The wall paper was falling off the walls, caulk was coming away from the walls and tub, and quite frankly, I was afraid to let my kids touch anything! There was a bad odor in our room; smelled like rotten carpet smells. The walls are so thin I was woke up 3 times in the middle of the night because of the neighbors television and conversation! The bed and pillows were aweful. The restaurant was no better. Staff was friendly, but mis-entered our order and half of it came out wrong, and they forgot butter and syrup for the pancakes! My advise...Don't waste your money! Needs serious updating, cleaning and training!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LAURA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We stayed one night at this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast in the restaurant was quick and good --although it was an extra cost. The room was basic -- good tv.
The big advantage is proximity to the airport terminals.
Would likely stay here again for a short stopover.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvertontraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D V, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Thank you for leaving your review regarding your recent visit - we look foward to seeing you again in the near future.
Sincerley,
Denise Vickerman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
824 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
6.5 mi away
Red Lion River Inn
Red Lion River Inn
#24 of 46 in Spokane
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $106 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have a "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room and Lounge - something for every appetite - or order room service from the comfort of your room. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing