We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
123
32
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
32
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews county courthouse small apartment beautiful pacific comfortable linens great towels chairs and a table bed suite motorcycle trip cable tv living area seacrest lodging cookware stove channels toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 160 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We had a very spacious and extreamly clean and organized suite. Room 20 is on the end and has a great little view. The service was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable. We are a couple that spends alot of time in hotels and we normaly bring our own pillows. On this trip we was on our Harley with no room for pillows, didn't need them...Very good price. I highly recommend and will be back..

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

The Seaquest Motel felt like home away from home. The staff made me feel very welcomed and appreciated. The rooms were exceptionally clean. Room 20 has a full kitchen and separate sleeping room. Excellent price for all it included. I'll definitely be back!!!

Date of stay: April 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rebazooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

A wonderful surprise. A truly adorable motel, locally run with spotless, well designed rooms that feel more like an apartment than a hotel. I have done a lot of traveling and stayed in many a hotel, and this is one of my favorites. The people who run the place are so kind, and will get you anything you need or forgot. It is a perfect weekend getaway from Seattle! Highly recommend this place!

Room tip: They are all really nice and they even have suites, so if you are traveling as a family ask the reception about the suite options. It will save money, but it is also fun to have everyone staying together.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LunaTraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

The price we got our suite for could not be beat! Spacious and clean and the staff is very welcoming and seem like the kinds of people who genuinely care about your stay and any special needs you might have. This motel is centrally located in town and an easy walk down to the water, up to the garden at the court house, or down to the local bar and restaurants. South Bend is a small bay town full of friendly people. If you need a place to slow things down and just enjoy a pleasant trip, a stay at the Seaquest can offer that.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

A great place to stay in a very charming town. The rooms were immaculately clean, modern and comfortable. The staff was amazing, especially Lori, who was so incredibly helpful and friendly.

I really enjoyed the hidden gem of Washington, South Bend, but the Sequest Motel was the icing on the cake.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boudicca123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews