We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My son's favorite place”
Review of UNCLE Si's Pizza

UNCLE Si's Pizza
Ranked #9 of 50 Restaurants in Snoqualmie
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cupertino, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My son's favorite place”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Uncle Si's is my son's favorite pizza place. There are a few other places in the area but in my opinion they are not nearly as good as Si's. I typically get the same thing. Half Cheese (for my son) and half caramelized onions, pepperoni, and sausage (for me). The sauce is slightly sweet (which is my preference) and the dough has a nice flavor and texture. I've also had the veggie pizza made with fresh veggies and it was awesome.
One of my son's favorite ways to end the meal is to have a root beer float using root beer from the Snoqualmie Brewery in town.
The wait staff is very friendly. One always remembers my son and greets him by name and gives him special attention. We have a family feel when we come in here.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GraydonM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    9
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Excellent Pizza Experience”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

If you are in the Snoqualmie, Washington area and pizza is on your mind, highly recommend Uncle Si's Pizza --- superb tasting pizza that makes you want to return again and again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arthur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snoqualmie, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our go-to place for pizza made-to-order”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Whether it's a salad or pizza, everything is made-to-order with fresh ingredients. An informal atmosphere with an attentive, friendly staff. My wife and I have been getting take-out pizza for nearly a year now and have never been disappointed with the quality of the food. Uncle Si's pizza has a lighter, thinner crust that we prefer on a regular basis over a thicker, deep-dish style crust. Enjoy a beverage while I wait for our order and watching sports on the two large flat-screen monitors.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank K-man946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, Washington, United States
1 review
“Best pizza ever!”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

The parkway is the meat lovers pizza. I never miss a week without one. I drive from Issaquah. It is comfortable and the wait staff is friendly. If you are on I -90 at hwy 18 exit. Travel the 2 miles to uncle si's.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laird L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really good cheese pizza and awesome calzone”
Reviewed July 25, 2012 via mobile

Let me start off with saying I thought the pricing was a little steep, total was $30 for a pizza and calzone. But the quality of the food definitely outweighs the extra money. Better than a dominos or most chains. Had a good atmosphere and felt very comfortable. Service was friendly and prompt. Recommend to anyone in the snoqualmie area.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Canamgut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to UNCLE Si's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing