We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for happy hour”

The Attic at Salish Lodge & Spa
Ranked #1 of 53 Restaurants in Snoqualmie
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $24
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Come hang out with us in The Attic. Casual and comfortable at its best, featuring a wood-fired pizza oven, furniture to relax in and a completely updated bar offering our Pike Hive Five Hopped Honey Ale produced by The Pike Brewing Company, Salish Honey Flavored Vodka and private label wines. Our menu features wood-fired pizzas and sandwiches hand crafted using house-made mozzarella and other fresh cheeses. The Attic is a must-see... And taste.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Had a quick bite before a concert at the casino. Happy hour (3 to 6) had great prices on drinks. Appetizers were reasonable with $5 Cesar ,$10 wood fired cheese pizza and added the $14 meatballs. Filled us up and we left satisfied for under $50. Servers were friendly and efficient.

Thank Donald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 304 of 330 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

We went to the Attic for a small bite and drink for my husbands birthday. Boy were we disappointed. The place is really noisy. We were expecting a lounge-wine bar atmosphere and was very surprised by the number of small children there. Unfortunately we were seated next to a very noisy table with children who did not understand how to stay in their seats.
The service was very good but the food was very bad. We had the wood fired pizza they are supposed to be know for and it was tasteless. The crust was burnt beyond edible. The house wine was also really bad. This is one place we will never go back to.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CookinCrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManageratSalish, Manager at The Attic at Salish Lodge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback about your visit to the Attic. I am sorry that the child friendly environment was not what you were expecting and that our pizzas did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate discussing your experience in person if you have the opportunity. You can reach me directly at 425.831.6595. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

Isabel Scarpelli, Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

we had a late night snack here. They had great fire roasted pizza. The night we were there they had a guitarist playing and he was fun to listen too. It's a cozy little place, great for that late night drink and conversation .

Thank nanna5indiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Small plates menu is hand crafted. The lodge is beautiful too. We can't wait to go back! There were lots of creative dishes and standard fare.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Blondedawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

My husband and I decided to eat lunch at The Attic after arriving for our stay at Salish Lodge. The restaurant was very busy but we were seated quickly. We had a view of the Applewood fire oven where we were able to view them cooking many dishes. There was a fairly large selection of beverages and we chose the Salish Honey Ale which is made from honey from their own beehives. It was delicious! For an appetizer we chose the olive plate which came with a variety of olives and roasted almonds. Amazing! For lunch we split the balsamic fig and pear pizza which was wonderful - very fresh ingredients, nice crispy crust. Overall we were pretty impressed with the Attic and it made for a nice afternoon lunch.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stuart and Kris... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Attic at Salish Lodge & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing