We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very affordable and big portions.”

Got Rice Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 50 Restaurants in Snoqualmie
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Issaquah, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Very affordable and big portions.”
Reviewed February 10, 2012

I really like this place. Lunch for $5 and dinner for $10. Usually fast service and the food is fresh. You get plenty of food fo what you pay.

I come here often and recommend it for a quick meal.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank worldtravelers_ja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snoqualmie
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Frozen Chinese Dinner”
Reviewed December 27, 2011

Alot of locals like this place....but I'm not sure why. We've tried it a few times and the food all tasted like frozen chinese food. sweetnsour pork/chicken were basically mcnuggets with a tub of red, gooey paste and some rice. I think many people like this place for the large portions. There are better places in the Valley (try YumYang in North Bend).

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank shastaball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Chinese dine in or take out”
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Pretty good little place. Liked the mongolian Beef and house fried rice. Reasonable prices.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank peter_a60878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“As a local”
Reviewed September 28, 2011

I eat there all the time. They are consistently above expectations and always a good value

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tr1pp1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly, fast, affordable and delicious”
Reviewed February 12, 2011

This restaurant has become a staple in our house. On those hectic week days when I don't feel like cooking, my husband and I either place an order to go over the phone or dine in. The staff is always friendly, the food comes out quickly, the portions are large, and the prices are affordable. Great place overall.

  • Visited February 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stacirebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Got Rice Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Got Rice Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing