We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Drinks”
Review of Todo Mexico

Todo Mexico
Ranked #8 of 96 Restaurants in Snohomish
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Sequim, Washington, United States
Level 6 Contributor
254 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Just Drinks”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We stopped in at Todo for a little thirst quencher while shopping in the late afternoon on a beautiful day. Service was perfect; beer was very cold and refreshing. They have good chips, salsa, pico and a yummy bean dip to go with your beer. A very pleasant setting on the deck overlooking the Snohomish River. We'll do it all again...and again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank msjradennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    31
    13
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great party room!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Todo's has good food and good service. I wouldn't call it exceptional, but what I like best is that they have a huge party room for large groups. We've used it many times for large family parties. The view is also great as the restaurant sits directly over the bank of the Snohomish river.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1Pinkdiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
snohomish
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fresh, Fast & Friendly”
Reviewed April 26, 2013

We had a pretty hard time finding parking and so expected it to be pretty busy, however were pleasanly surprised at the speed it took to get us seated.....during our meal there were times when we felt a little rushed & it was perhaps a little too speedy, however our waitress was attentive & friendly.
I think that they have changed their menu recently, I could be wrong but it seems like the meal didn't have as much flavor & the pico di gallo (which is normally my favorite in the world) was missing the lime & seasonings.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heather s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Freshly made, it appears.”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We've adopted this place as our local Mexican eatery. We have tried others in the other and this one suits us. The staff is always friendly and the food is always good. It appears that the food is not pre-prepared and cooked from frozen stock. The salsa and chips are always fresh. The prices are good for what you get and it is unusual to leave not filled.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Treedfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bothell, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the setting and the food”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

This is one of our favorite Mexican restaurants. It is situated above the Snohomish river and is a great place to view the seasonal changes. The interior of the restaurant is very pretty with multiple colored walls. They have a varied menu and competent wait staff. We usually stick to the traditional combination plates and always have leftovers. I love their pico de gallo.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SoFinicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Todo Mexico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing