We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pumpkin patch!”
Review of Craven Farm

Craven Farm
Ranked #1 of 3 Fun & Games in Snohomish
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I visited Craven Farm and we had a great time. We picked pumpkins from the enormous pumpkin patch. We strolled around drinking hot apple cider and eating homemade donuts. Then we went through the 15 acre corn maze. It was well worth the drive to Snohomish.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Loukas9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pumpkin patch"
in 10 reviews
"front porch"
in 2 reviews
"corn maze"
in 11 reviews
"photo opportunities"
in 2 reviews
"pick your own"
in 2 reviews
"fall"
in 8 reviews
"halloween"
in 5 reviews
"pumpkins"
in 14 reviews
"barn"
in 3 reviews
"animals"
in 3 reviews
"parties"
in 2 reviews
"field"
in 5 reviews
"fun"
in 9 reviews
"tons"
in 2 reviews
"purchase"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 31 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2016

Anywhere you look in this sweet valley holds beauty and heritage, and a nice blend of cultures meeting and enjoying one another. Craven Farm is no exception. Not a must-see, but, especially with children, a nice-see.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank SunSpott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juday1960, Owner at Craven Farm, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. Come see us this fall during our Harvest Festival!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

Craven farms is a wonderful country venue for craft sales, tailgate garage sale to weddings. If you're looking for ideal country to this is it.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

We just attended a wedding at Craven Farm, and it was a lovely venue. There is a large, level wedding site, a very lovely rustic barn for a reception, plus an outside covered patio. I estimate the barn itself held 150? people, and the outside patio could either be a dance floor, or be set up to hold another 100 people easily - although I have no idea if Craven farms has a guest limit, you would have to ask them. I will say that there were guests in wheelchairs, and they were able to access both the reception and the wedding venue without a problem. The kids migrated to playing under the large trees, where there were picnic tables set up for them, with coloring books. There is a large grassy area by the barn, and the bride & groom had games set up there as well for the adults - cornhole, croquet, huge jenga...etc. Nice parking lot, easy access from lots of nearby cities that have good lodging, too.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank SoCalCaral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2015

I brought my two year old son who loves animals to visit this farm during October. They have baby animals (goats, cow, chicken, rabbit and even kittens). There weren't many smaller pumpkins we can pick from the farm, except the ones where they picked for you already. They also have tractor for kids to get on, hay ride, and corn maze. I like the fact that you can choose which activities you would like to participate and pay for:)

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank AiZuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Craven Farm also viewed

 

Been to Craven Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing