We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent! Locally owned. Best potato chips ever~! Great food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant

Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 92 Restaurants in Snohomish
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent! Locally owned. Best potato chips ever~! Great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Excellent place - but go before 9pm to taste their yummy homemade potato chips! Great food! Great drinks~! Great place for a date, place to go hang out with friends or take guests!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Servingmom4him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    45
    7
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love this place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Great menu, great food and their home made potato chips are a great starter!
Only recommendation is that they add salads to the late night menu.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MISSMOLEJN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Afternoon Relief”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

Good wine and a great beer collection, this restaurant is a relief to find in Snohomish. The menu selection was good and the service was excellent.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TangierJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
1 review
“Trails End is perfect place for dinner and lunches!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Trails end is one of the best new places to hit our area! We love going for lunches for the woodfire pizza for me and my husband loves the panini sandwiches! Dinner though is our favorite date night get away with friends or by ourselves! The food is top notch and so many things we love! This is one place I know I can recommend to anyone!! Our kids love it just as much!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank April V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The ultimate locals experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

The atmosphere at trails end is like walking into a "cheers". It's obviously the local hangout where everyone walks in and greets several tables before sitting. The staff seems to know everyone and they even have a "customer of the year" where 1 person gets to pick one beer on tap every month and the owner even had a tap handle made for him. The food is outstanding, the chicken and veggies are a must have and so is the garlic chicken pizza. The appetizers were outstanding and the Creme brûlée was phenomenal. Can't wait to return! It's quickly become our go-to spot.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MJS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing