We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Paraiso Mexican Grill

El Paraiso Mexican Grill
Ranked #27 of 92 Restaurants in Snohomish
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Monroe, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

We love the food here and recommend it to everyone. The service id friendly and the fresh mad tortilla is a big hit with the kids.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    13
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Food from Alaska to washington”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

my husband and I go here allot, the food is fabulous the servers are adorable , kind, and very helpful, I love the truly Mexican atmosphere and yet they have sports on several tv's a bar side also, and the music is authentic Mexican,
this place is so quaint , not too large, but very very well designed, we love it.We take the whole family here a few times a year and they quickly find room for us no matter how busy.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ImdaMomma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish
1 review
“Good Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Friendly staff, good value. Really like the bacon wrapped prawns... We go there several times a month!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank TJonesSnohomish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

Great mexican food, hand-made tortillas - try the tortilla soup. Yum!

Helpful?
Thank Chris_n_Joanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
104 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Good Mexican Food - No surprises either way.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2012

Standard Tex-Mex offerings. The do offer a freshly cooked tortilla when you come in. That is nice.

Bar is part of the property. Basic Magaritas are only ok. Cheap Montezuma/Monarch Tequila used.

Dining Room is noisy, booths are uncomfortable. Decor looks like the stuff you buy in Juarez. Not standout performances- but reliable cooking.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Paraiso Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to El Paraiso Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing