We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was horrible”
Review of REPP

REPP
Ranked #23 of 95 Restaurants in Snohomish
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Level Contributor
44 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food was horrible”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Went here because of the rating and reviews, but was very disappointed. I asked about a dish and whether it was blackened and waiter said yes. I told him that I don't like blackened. So I ordered fish tacos. When they arrived the fish was blackened. Waiter never said anything. My friend ordered fish and chips. It was cold and soggy. We did not eat any of the food and when the waiter came over he never asked us why. So overall a bad experience with Overpriced bad food and horrible service. I'll never go back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nonya55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    15
    5
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SCOTLAND
Level Contributor
83 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We went into REPP during the social hour the drinks and food at the bar were cheaper, we ate at the bar and the food was excellent with efficient friendly service. The bar is very nicely laid out and has a relaxing atmosphere there were few locals at the bar having a good old chin wag which added to the atmosphere in the bar. All in all excellent food at a very reasonable price in a great bar.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JONJONABERDEEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
68 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great potential, superb band but TERRIBLE service!”
Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

First off, excellent live music. Food and drinks were over priced but were pretty good. I personally liked the raspberry martini they had which honestly was a grape nehi. We were there for almost four hours and only had the opportunity to order three drinks. Disappointing as having some great cocktails was the main reason we went here.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Papinooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Consistently Great Food”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Been to the Repp many times and always consistently great food, great atmosphere, excellent service. On weekends they have live music up on the "loft". Not much turnover on bartenders and servers which says a lot for the owners. You can tell they like working there. Prices are reasonable and portions are more than fair. I see one review that dosen't agree but that sounds more like a customer issue than the restaurant. I have never experienced anything like that. If you find yourself in Snohomish don't pass it up.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnwood, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quaint and Delicious”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The food was unique and excellent, the setting was warm and comfortable for a relaxed evening with a friend.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marketman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to REPP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing