We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent pizza!”

Spiro's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #1 of 88 Restaurants in Shoreline
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
294 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza!”
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

I was very impressed with the pizza. We had a pepperoni, black olive and mushroom pizza. It was excellent! Even the dinner salad was very tasty. Definitely a good choice when you want to dine-in with your pizza.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    18
    3
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shoreline, Wa
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Pasta”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Very much a part of the community here in Shoreline. Really good food and super friendly service. Just remodeled and loks really good. Evan and Family often are there to make sure you have a great experience. Great for to go to!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SweetLou63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreline, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Restaurant”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Very friendly staff and great for families or sports banquets. Excellent food. We like to go to Spiro's especially when the power is out at our place as they are always up and going.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreline, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family friendly funny faces”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The pizza is delicious! Staff is nice. Mannie (I think that's his name) is very funny! The location does not look like the photo.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Erinp67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
Level Contributor
141 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“The "Cheers" of Shoreline”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

By this I mean that you see all your neighbors and friends at Spiros!! It is undoubtedly the most popular restaurant in Shoreline because of the great pizza, salads, breads, pastas…..but, also, the friendly atmosphere set by the staff!! The owner, Evan, is usually there to greet the guests and he stops by the tables to see that everything is going well!! I love their dinner salad with crisp lettuce and olives, cheese and a pepper on the side. I choose their honey mustard dressing. Their pizza is excellent, as is just about everything on the menu. Our grandkids choose to go to Spiros for their birthday dinners!! Don't be discouraged if you arrive and there is a wait line. The service is fast and you can usually be seated quickly. My whole family loves Spiros and I am sure you will too!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nancygSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spiro's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Spiro's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing