We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Little Creek Casino Resort
Nearby Hotels
$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shelton Inn(Shelton)
$73
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robin Hood Village Resort(Union)(Great Value!)
$126
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympia Inn(Olympia)
$69
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel RL Olympia by Red Lion(Olympia)(Great Value!)
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
110
139
79
52
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
139
79
52
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafood barsmoke smellsmoking and non smokingstarlight loungerv parkisland grilloystersslot machinesolympia areanice casinocigar barcasino resortmini fridgenice roombed was very comfortableindoor poolpoker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 411 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2011

We wanted to get-a-way for a quick overnight so we booked the King Spa room (non-smoking) at the military rate of 129. Very good value as a room like this at other nearby casinos is at least twice the price.
This was our third time staying here since it opened and the first time in Tower Two.

When we arrived there was a large tour bus parked out front so I thought we were in for a wait at check in, but we had just missed the rush. The front desk was staffed with 4 people and we were greeted with a smile and quickly on our way to the room.

The room was clean and had no hint of a smoke smell. Everything worked great but the pillow top bed was too soft for our liking. We felt that we got a very good deal and were very pleased. Last time we stay in this type of room was in Tower One and there was a slight smell of smoke in the room and in the hallway of the non smoking room. I know it is hard to get away from smoke in an Indian casino, but in this case we were able to in our room.

The seafood bar was our first stop. Had the calamari, which was cooked well but about average overall. The staff was friendly and service was good. Everything being served looked very good and the prices were fair.

We had dinner at the seafood grill and both ordered the “seafood delight”. Looks good on paper, but the combinations just did not go well. A nice lobster tail on top of fried calamari, with shrimp and seafood raviolis just did not go well together. Lobster and shrimp were very nice though, just could have done without the calamari.

The casino slots were OK to us, kept us playing for the evening and morning and we left with about half of our allotted gambling money. No big winners here.

Overall it was a very nice quick get-a-way. Would recommend to others and will do this again someday.

Room Tip: Spa room are worth the extra money
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LotsATravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We enjoyed our two night stay here while visiting relatives in the area. There were only two negatives that come to mind. One is something that maybe 99% of visitors will not notice but I guess it's just us. A small 6 x 6" vent opening in the bathroom ceiling was really dirty. Second and really more important was the hotel staff at the front desk check in and check out. They were cold, not friendly and we had the feeling that they really didn't care we were even there. Pure business with an attitude. Not the best foot forward for visitors at the front line of a hotel. We had contact with four different clerks and not one was friendly, one an older man was actually somewhat beligerent. What a shame that they people think their jobs are so secure that they can treat guests this way. However, a friendly staff on the floors to the rooms made up for the front desk turkeys. Clean room, well maintained. Shower/tub, toilet and a nice counter space in the bathroom. Sink outside of the bathroom. Nicely arranged for the traveler. Room was large on the third floor over looking a roof view but it was okay. We got a very nice rate by getting a casino player card. $109 for two nights and we will have to say the price compared to $125 a night room in other hotels on our trip and those rooms were not as large, clean or as nice. Beds were comfy and gave a good nights sleep. Room was quiet and house keeping does a very nice job, so the hotel can be proud of them and we left a tip, which is not something we can do very often but the maid did a really good job.
We played the casino for two nights and broke even. Strange tickets, three different kinds come from the machines and you have to cash them in certain machines or at a cashier. That was okay but just strange. We did the buffet and it was just okay, nothing special and not a really big selection. I don't believe we would eat dinner there again. It appears at dinner time that there are no vacuum cleaners available because there was food, trash, litter, etc. all over the floor. We would have to liken it to a pig-pen. The staff at the evening meal were not really attentive to customer needs either. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being the best, we could only give the evening staff a 3, poor in other words. We actually went back the next morning for breakfast. Floor was super clean then and the food improved somewhat but the staff in the morning, they were fantastic, easily a 9. We noted the difference could be that the morning people were older, more mature in age, some in their late 50's maybe 60's and they were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you morning crew! The evening crew were younger and not really into the care of the customers. Over all we would stay here again and eat breakfast at the buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank INEEDAGOODNIGHTSREST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

The place is very nice, the rooms and the casino are very clean. There were a few things that bothered me though, for instance the group I went with love to have a drink or two while we are gaming. In 5 hours of playing we had one cocktail waitress come up two us, eventually we had to turn into our own coctail waitress and table busser.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Butter60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

We have been coming here several times per year since the Hotel opened. The experiences have all been great. The hotel has doubled in size, as has the casino. There is a first rate buffet and several other dining choices. There is a pool, a gift shop and a non smoking casino. The poker room is busy and offers several good tournaments. There are special values for those over 55. For an overnight stay or a short getaway, Little Creek is a winner. We always enjoy our stays.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cashman777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Booked a suite to have a separate living area for family to meet: rooms were large and well equipped, with fridge/wet bar in living area and enormous bath tub in the bedroom. The food in the restaurant was pretty good by casino standards and there are a few dining options to choose from.

Tried a swim in the pool but is was teeming with kids and many parents made NO ATTEMPT to control their kids or the noise/splashing: so impossible to swim laps. There were kids in there at 8am in the morning and 9pm at night!

Not the most attractive location, but then again most folks are there to gamble, and it is convenient to the highway (actually on 101.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SF88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews