We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$144
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shelton Inn(Shelton)
$83
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$153
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Olympia)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia(Olympia)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveler rating
44
90
89
37
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
90
89
37
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwa statecontinental breakfastinternet serviceflat screen tvair conditioningone night staygreat place to staywould stay here againwalmartnp
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 285 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Really good location to the Ridge motorcycle track. Easy to find. Nice hotel with good amenities. Liked having a good breakfast option.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank peterS3135YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

The room was dark. The drawers didn't open easily and the one that did had I a medication for either cancer or heroine overdose still in the drawer. When I brought it to the day manager who then contacted the room cleaner, the room cleaner mumbled something not nice in Spanish and gave me a dirty look. Most of the plugs were taken by the t.v./fridge/lamps in the room and the two that did work, the plugs didn't stay in place. The window security was a sawed off piece of wood with a nail still in it. There were no trash cans in the room.

The morning breakfast however was spectacular.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank katua2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

We stayed at the super 8, the rooms are so so for the price you pay, I realized we left our pillows there, called right away, talked with Judy say we'd be in the following weekend to pick them up, I called and they didnt have our pillows, obviously she didnt follow through.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank ronf717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews