We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast Ever”
Review of Oak Table Cafe

Oak Table Cafe
Ranked #1 of 86 Restaurants in Sequim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast Ever”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Wonderful food, service, and atmosphere. This is the favorite of the locals, although somewhat difficult for tourists to find.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MovinOn98382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    390
    101
    25
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Still the best breakfast on the peninsula”
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

This is a beautiful place - happy stable staff - food is great. It is not inexpensive so bring your wallet!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
99 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Meal”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Along with friends and my wife we stopped in after visiting Olympic Game Farm. This was at 2:30PM and they close at 3 on Sunday. No problem getting a seat, getting the food and getting great service. Everyone had a breakfast and for a couple of us it was too much. The apple pancake appeared to be delicious as was the Eggs Benedict. Everyone had a good meal and enjoyed the atmosphere. Great place to stop by if you are in the area.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JamesB17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfasts/Lunches are wonderful”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Great assortment menu with breakfasts being their shining moment. A little pricey but the portions are worth it. Very customer friendly employees who go the extra mile to take care of you.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cathy3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Lunch/Breakfast Around”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The french baked omelet is the best! They never give you a hard time either when adding ingredients. My favorite place for breakfast and the portions are huge. My husband and I always split and even sometimes have some left over. I see the apple pancake go by and it looks so yummy but we haven't had the nerve to order it yet, it looks absolutely wonderful and huge! In Sequim then you must go here at least once.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KDE61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oak Table Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Oak Table Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing