We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveler rating
112
131
46
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
131
46
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taco waffles front desk port angeles room was clean parking lot biscuits and gravy olympic national park river road choice hotels signs of wear hurricane ridge the breakfast area free breakfast decent breakfast shopping and restaurants would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 305 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

excellent hotel. clean and the staff is extremely friendly..if I come visit sequim again, will definitely book this hotel again. breakfast is included. they also allow pets which is huge plus for us..

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Thaman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

We would stay here again. The room was large, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. After spending the day at Hurricane Ridge we were exhausted and were happy to walk across the parking lot to Applebee's.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MarkMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We arrived fairly late in the evening after a trip back from Victoria on the ferry, so we weren't able to experience some of their ammenities. However, it was nice to be greeted by a friendly face and chocolate chip cookies! The room was quite nice, thick towels, very clean and updated, good bed and pillows, and quiet. Breakfast the next morning was the best we had at any of our hotels over a 10 day trip. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

we just needed a hotel for one night, out on a family (us, kids and grand kids) I wasn't for it, but my wife thought it was well located and fairly riced.. so we went.. we asked to have a roll away bed and they said they could provide it-- got there and the bed was already in the clean room, all set up for us, and the real surprise was the free breakfast the next morning, it was really quite good with a nice selection... better then the food we pad for the day before at a famous lodge.. we all agreed this was a suprise, and a treat...

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank whatatripwehad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is the perfect location for exploring the Olympic Peninsula. Close to the mountains, rivers and rain forest all the natural beauty of the Olympic National Park. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, a continental breakfast, a small indoor pool and hot tub are all included in your stay. The staff is friendly and offer amenities you may have forgotten. The sink is outside the bathroom so family members can brush their teeth while someone else showers. There is both a Taco Time and Applebees in the parking lot which was quite convenient after a day exploring the park. This is truly the best hotel that we saw in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Traveler52763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews