We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed here many times”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I've stayed at this property many times as my kids live in town. It is clean, modern, conveniently located, and reasonably priced. The breakfast provided is ample, however, we're kind of unprocessed food health nuts; so tea, fruit, or hard boiled eggs is about all we eat. The staff is always friendly. I've only had one instance (my most recent trip) where I was awoken by neighboring "guest" fighting with one another. The front desk quickly gave us a second room for the night without having to move belongings. I always ask for 3rd floor as there often seems to be elephant races in the room above me.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SQIAS, Social Media Coordinator at Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

We are glad that you were able to find some items suitable for your diet at our breakfast. If you have any suggestions for additional items that meet your nutritional needs we would love to hear them.

Our staff works hard to ensure that your stay here is a comfortable as possible. We are sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with neighboring guests and are glad that we were able to fix the situation.

Your business is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank You,

Patrick Johnson

Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (270)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 270 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

In this area, there are not a large amount of choices. Based on price alone, we booked this Quality Inn; its pricing was almost 1/2 of the other "chains". We were pleasantly surprised at our room which had a sofa, refrigerator, microwave, desk and all the amenities of a higher priced room. The desk asked nicely if we had any discounts which could be applied.....which we did. We had used our AAA discount but there was another one that gave just a bit more. The breakfast was very nice and included 2 hot items, waffles and biscuits and gravy. The other selection was very nice. The personnel were gracious and kind. Would definitely stay here again. Convenient also to eateries.

Room Tip: Just remember to ask about what discounts might be available.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cruisingrightalong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SQIAS, Social Media Coordinator at Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We take pride in knowing that you were satisfied with your room and the amenities that we offer.
Hopefully, you can take advantage of our heated pool and spa during your next visit.

We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Thank You,

Patrick Johnson

Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

A fun little outing to Port Townsend, Poulsbo, and Seqim was made even better by our stay with you folks. Your rooms were excellent, breakfast was very good (to my taste), and for a reasonable price to boot. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SQIAS, Social Media Coordinator at Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2014

We are glad to be a part of that special memory for you.

It is our goal to make every stay a special one.

We are thankful for your business and hope to be a part of another great trip for you in the future.

Thank you for your feedback.

Patrick Johnson

Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This is a good example of why I like Quality Inns. No surprises. The check-in was quick and efficient. The room was clean and fully equipped, Bed and linens clean and comfortable, good quality shower head with lots of hot water. Check-out was quick and efficient. Lots of lit parking. Probably will stay again on my return trip at the end of the month. The breakfast was very typical of all the other Quality Inns.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TripMember06162014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We were on our way back to Victoria, BC.& Quality Inn is just a short drive to the ferry. Made reservations by phone. Had senior discount. Very, very clean & comfortable. All the staff were so pleasant. The lady in the breakfast room was so nice & helpful. We were impressed with her enthusiasm & friendliness to the travellers. Breakfast was one the best we've ever seen. Had wifi. Big rooms. Priced right.

Room Tip: We always like the top floor, at the end.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jackfish52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

My husband and I stayed here over Labor Day weekend and we were pleasantly surprised. Because of the price, we hadn't expected much, but the room was big and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good, and we enjoyed the pool. It's right in town and literally right next to the Applebees so you can't beat the location. Be sure to sign up for their rewards program when you book, as they give you a little extra and it's a great touch. We'd definitely stay here if we even find ourselves in Sequim again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misdamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I stayed at this hotel in August. The staff was very nice and helpful. The building was clean inside and out and the rooms were clean and spacious. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The location was also convenient. Close to the highway and downtown.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequim
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
12.3 mi away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 16 in Port Angeles
1,895 reviews
13.8 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Sequim Bay Lodge
Sequim Bay Lodge
#8 of 9 in Sequim
194 reviews
2.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Sequim
Econo Lodge Sequim
#6 of 9 in Sequim
96 reviews
14.1 mi away
Quality Inn Uptown
Quality Inn Uptown
#5 of 16 in Port Angeles
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park

Address: 134 River Rd, Sequim, WA 98382-9748 (Formerly Quality Inn and Suites, Sequim)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Sequim
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Price Range: $125 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an award winning property located on the scenic Olympic Peninsula. In the Lavender Capital of North America and in the rain shadow of the Olympic Mountains, we see more sunny days than any part of Western Washington. We are only minutes from Olympic National Park, Hurricane Ridge, and the Dungeness Spit. We are conveniently located near all area attractions such as the Olympic Game Farm, Lavender Farms, Seven Cedars Casino, and Cedars at Dungeness Golf Course. We have several types of rooms and every room comes with a refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker, and free high speed wireless. In addition to the in-room ammenities, we offer coffee and tea to our guests 24 hours a day as well as a complimentary full hot breakfast every morning. We also have a business and fitness center as well as an indoor heated pool and spa for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites, Sequim Hotel Sequim
Quality Inn Sequim
Quality Inn Hotel Sequim
Sequim Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing