We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of 7 Cedars Casino

7 Cedars Casino
Ranked #4 of 38 things to do in Sequim
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Play your favorite Table Games, Slots, Poker, Keno, Bingo and Off-track Betting at this gaming complex owned and operated by the S'Klallam Indian Tribe.
Kirkland, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Very clean the staff where all super friendly. We ate at the Bar & Grill and glad we did! The service was prompt and food was hot. I had the salmon sliders and the fish was fresh and firm. I highly recommend eating here.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    77
    43
    10
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Burleson,Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun Time”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Has a non- smolikng area if you don't want to come out smelling like a cig. Plenty of machines and very nice staff

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SMAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Townsend, Washington
Level Contributor
132 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Excellent buffet at very reasonable $”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

All you can eat buffets with THE BEST prime rib on Fri and Sat nights. Also usually have a bananas foster and cherries jubilee made right there in front of you. Good service.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tenayaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“7 Cedars Casino”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I am a regular player at a number of casinos. My husband and I recently visited 7 Cedars and I can say I have never played at a worse casino. There was a fairly good selection of slot machines but they have definitely been modified to payout a different and lesser amount than other casinos. We spent several hours there but would have gotten more pleasure from handing our money to a homeless person! Ate at the buffet, which featured good food but little selection. Recommend avoiding this place at all costs!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food, service and ambiance”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Love stopping in here for breakfast and a delicious bloody mary on the way out of town. Nice work folks!@!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RobbyDean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to 7 Cedars Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing