We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable though not top class.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We two ,my son and daughter in law and two kids went on a weekend trip. We booked this as we did not have a vacancy in port angeles. We had two rooms and they were spacious with all amenities .beds were comfortable and neat. The power went off on the first evening when we switched on the microwave and heater at the same time. Later it was corrected. The breakfast is good enough. As at all places in US , no supply of drinking water and no one to take your luggage to the room. Sounded a bit strange to those used to indian hotels but after a couple of visits it stopped feeling strange.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ashok45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (384)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 383 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Did not have the breakfast as we wanted to go to Black Bear Diner, so don't know what was on it. Cannot rate the efficiency of the staff accurately since I never dealt with them after checking in.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leland P C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Clean and spacious room and comfortable bed. Price is reasonable with a good location. Great Continental Breakfast, waffles, yogurt, assorted breads and pastries, hard boiled eggs, cereals and fruit. The staff was very friendly and helpful with a quick and easy check in and check out.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USNRetired1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sequim
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Sequim
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Olympic National Park
2.9 mi away
Sequim Bay Lodge
Sequim Bay Lodge
#8 of 9 in Sequim
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Sequim
Econo Lodge Sequim
#6 of 9 in Sequim
100 reviews
16.1 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,266 reviews
14.7 mi away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim

Address: 1095 E Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382-3571 (Formerly Holiday Plaza)
Location: United States > Washington > Sequim
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Sequim
Price Range: $66 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Sequim hotel gives you easy access to Western Washington, with a location near Dungeness National Wildlife area, Sequim Bay, and the Strait of Juan de Fuca. Our hotel in Sequim has all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. Enjoy a breakfast buffet every morning, along with coffee in the lobby. You’ll find free Wi-Fi throughout our accommodations, and our hotel is pet-friendly, for a small fee. Enjoy our packages to get more for your stay, and ask us about group rates if you’re coming with a large party. At Red Lion Inn & Suites Sequim, we give you prime access to the Sequim area, including all its attractions and activities. Enjoy local dining, shopping, and other things to do. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Lion Inn & Suites- Sequim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sequim Inn And Suites
Sequim Hotel Sequim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing