We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good value for the price.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Rivers Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Three Rivers Inn
Vancouver, BC
1 review
“Good value for the price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2011

The hotel was very clean, rooms were comfortable, especially the beds, staff were friendly and helpful. It's not a fancy hotel, but definitely adequate for our needs. I would stay there again. No complaints.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KathyDaigle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    21
    16
    9
    9
See reviews for
19
25
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2011

I was somewhat hesitant to stay here due to some of the reviews and the very low price but I also didn't want to spend much. This place was great. Sure, there are nicer places but go pay three times as much if you want nicer. This was extremely clean and even nicely decorated. Looks like all new flooring and wallpaper and bed linens, and a little generic artwork that was plenty good enough. There is free internet that worked immediately, a table and chairs for your laptop and meals, a microwave and little frig, ironing board, hair dryer. There was the breakfast, coffee, tea, bagels and cream cheese, toast, oatmeal, and hard boiled eggs. This was more than I expected. Honestly, I think complaining about the continental breakfast at a $58 room (after all the taxes etc for one) is just ridiculous. The person next door took a shower and that was pretty loud but I didn't hear anything else. The staff was very pleasant. If I go back to this area, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anonymous71301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2011

Nonsmoking rooms were available. The inn is near State Route 20. My room was away from the highway but I don't think traffic could be heard over the heater fan. Neither could the TV be heard easily. WIFI worked well. Breakfast was limited to oatmeal, pastry, and toast. No dry cereal was offered. There was only one table in the breakfast area.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CardamineLewisii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2010

This is a great place to stay. Big rooms that are clean. Comcast cable, minifridge, microwave. A wonderful place to stay and not too hard on the wallet.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Delekhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2010

There are no designated "non-smoking" rooms. The linens smelled of previous smoking guests. They were out of printer ink for over 2 weeks, but luckily the front desk gal was nice enough to print our boarding passes. They didn't have much for breakfast. No OJ, and at least once-no milk. In my opinion the only good thing about this place was its location. Close to family that moved to Sedro Woolley and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank oneslickchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sedro Woolley hotels

blaine, washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2010

Was traveling with my wife to visit family, and go check out the Eagles on the upper Skagit River. We stayed at the Tree River's Inn and had a wonderful stay at the Three Rivers Inn. The front desk staff was very helpful and very friendly to us. We had no issues with the room. The hotel has been updated since our last stay. They have upgraded the cable system. They have also changed management, which is a change for the better. The breakfast was fresh daily and they provided a very clean lobby to eat breakfast in. I cant wait to visit this hotel this summer when their pool and hot tub are open. I would recommend this hotel to all visitors to Sedro Woolley or just passing through.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank virgo88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
173 reviews
170 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2010

Drive-through town when heading towards the Cascades, we were searching for a hotel/motel and stumbled upon the Three Rivers Inn in Sedro Woolley. Nice enough place and good value for money. Comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveller-935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sedro Woolley
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn And Convention Center
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
6.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burlington
7.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN College Way Inn
BEST WESTERN College Way Inn
#2 of 5 in Mount Vernon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
7.0 mi away
Days Inn Mt. Vernon
Days Inn Mt. Vernon
#5 of 5 in Mount Vernon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Rivers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Rivers Inn

Property: Three Rivers Inn
Address: 210 Ball Street, Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
Location: United States > Washington > Sedro Woolley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Sedro Woolley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Three Rivers Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Three Rivers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Rivers Hotel Sedro Woolley
3 Rivers Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing