We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brewery visit”

North Jetty Tap Room & Brewery
Ranked #2 of 12 Restaurants in Seaview
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are brewery and tap room open on Washington's Long Beach Peninsula. We offer craft beer, snacks, and non-alcoholic beverages. We have no kitchen, but Stanley's Grill has a great food cart in out parking lot and you are welcome to bring in their food to enjoy with a beer. Cheers! We can not accommodate pets but always welcome ADA Service Animals. Hope to see you at the beach!
Auburn
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brewery visit”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Small and crowded, which is a good thing. Beer was excellent, atmosphere was fun. Loved the pot of shelled peanuts.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Deyanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    24
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Park, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Pub and Great Beer”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Owner's have put a lot of heard work into the opening of this tab room. Leadbetter Scottish Red is my preference. They also sell 1/6 barrels for those of you who have home kegorators. Food is not sold, but the peanuts "are making me thirsty"….:)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DARBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little tap house!”
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Very nice addition to Long Beach Peninsula. Good beer, though they were out of their Lights Out IPA. Really nice owners, fun atmosphere. We visit a lot of breweries and this one is definitely worthy.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank PamTaplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
67 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great beer, great service.”
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Great beer, and service.

I am a weekend and summer resident of the Peninsula and was excited to hear that a brew pub was going in.

We finally made it in a month or two after it opened and were really impressed.

It is light, bright, and modern.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the beer was great.

The owner, Michelle, greeted us at the bar and spent 10 minutes talking us through the beers. It is VERY clear that beer is her passion and not just a business.

You will not be disappointed if you stop by for a beer.

We will definitely be regulars here during the summer.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank shakenbaked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilwaco, Washington
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Beer, Great Atmosphere, Friendly Owners/Operators”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

This is not a restaurant. It is a tap room with about 8 beers are tap. Most of the beer are brewed there, with a guest tap or two. The North Jetty Beers are very good. My favorite is the Ledbetter Red Scottish Ale, but the porter and IPA are outstanding also. While they don't serve food, you can bring food in if you would like, or you can order from the restaurant across the street. If you go pick it up, you get 10 percent off. They do sell some chips and soft drinks for kids or others that don't want beer. Peanuts are fee. It seats approximately 50 people. Probably my favorite part about this place are the owners. They are friendly and knowledgeable about their product and you can tell it is a labor of love for them. There is always music playing or possibly a sporting event on their big screen TV. On some nights they have music on their stage. The one night I was there for music, it was outstanding. They also do a trivia night right now. Those are on Thursdays. Kids are welcome until 6:00 PM. If you are on the Long Beach Peninsula and you enjoy good beer, this is a must stop for you.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ilwacohawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North Jetty Tap Room & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to North Jetty Tap Room & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing