We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gregory's Bar & Grill at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Ranked #14 of 105 Restaurants in SeaTac
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Port Alberni
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice, but not great”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The food was average fare. We have yet to find a good restaurant near SeaTac. Service was good. There were many cool/cold areas of the dining room, in January there is no need to have the a/c set at less than 72F

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    65
    53
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Fairhope, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good but nothing special”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Had a business dinner here with 3 colleagues. Food and drink prices on par with other area places. Had a steak, it was cooked as I asked and tasted good. Atmosphere on the night we were there was pretty quiet. None of my co-workers had any complaints- service was good. I have nothing bad to say about them, but there was also nothing that set this apart from any other restaurant.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JEDfromLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrangell, Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Basic diner next to hotel.”
Reviewed January 8, 2013 via mobile

Not much to say. Think basic... Basic food, basic service, average prices. The only thing outstanding was the location as it was next to the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank dnkpowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Average at Best”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Stopped there for a late dinner (8:30pm) before flying the next morning. Even though it sounded good on the menu, the food preperation & taste was average at best. I left about half on it on the plate...I will likely not go back there again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rstd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chehalis, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Food and a Game”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Gregory's is great little spot to grab some good food and watch a sporting event when on the road. I had a burger that was excellent and watched some Thursday night football on the big screen. Service was quick and friendly. The prices are quite reasonable.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Gregory's Bar & Grill at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing