We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Thai”

Mango Thai Cusine & Bar
Ranked #3 of 105 Restaurants in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Tampa, FL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy Thai”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

When near the Seattle airport, check out Mango Thai. The food was wonderful and I highly reccomend it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank CeremoniesbyNan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    157
    50
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice Thai Food”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

This restaurant had nice atmosphere and good food. I especially enjoyed the fresh spring rolls. The waiter was personable but really rushed us and suggested our entree' which I didn't really care for. Next time I go back I will take my time and order what I really want.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Coconut2011_4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“If you like Thai, you'll Love Mango Thai!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

The atmosphere was great. The service sas super. We had fried wonton to start. Then the mango & seafood salad. Superb! I had the Halibut, medium heat. Excellent! My wife had the crispy duxk, which is usually her favorite. They took crispy too literally. Stay away. It was not expensive either.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xzytt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good But Not Great”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Dined here last evening with a group of about twelve people. The server greeted us with a smile and quickly sorted out each couple or single for billing purposes. I was very impressed that she remembered so well that when the checks were delivered after the meal, there were no errors. My spouse and I ordered Pad Thai, Chicken Cashew and Fried Rice. The servings were generous, but not too large and each of the dishes were quite satisfying, although I can't say it's the best in the area. The others in our group ordered many different dishes and I heard no complaints about quantity or quality. I found the prices to be averagefor thios type of fare. The restaurant is within walking distance to Sea-Tac airport, so if you have time to kill, this would be a good place to consider dining. Free parking is available in the "Wally Park" garage right behind the restaurant. Just be sure to park in the first two rows, which are for retail shopping. If you have to get a ticket to enter, then you've gone too far.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bostonrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
369 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Not sure what to say...this was excellent Thai food, plain and simple. We had the crab wontons, beef with broccoli and honey cashew chicken. I tried the Thai tea. Everything was excellent.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Imzpickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mango Thai Cusine & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Mango Thai Cusine & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing