We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean-Safe-Friendly-Inexpensive! Great Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Ranked #18 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Near Dallas Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Clean-Safe-Friendly-Inexpensive! Great Place!”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

My flight came in so late that I only wanted a clean comfortable place to spend the night and get a fresh start for morning. This was the right choice-and at a surprisingly affordable rate. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is handy to the airport and the shuttle arrived within 15 minutes of my 1AM call.
Several reviews have knocked the hotel for being dated. It is. It is also clean and comfortable. Several reviews slammed the hallway carpet. It showed a little wear in the middle, but was no big deal! I would rather have a little wear and tear on the hallway carpet than have to pay a hundred bucks a night so that they can replace it.
My room had the single queen bed. It had a nice work desk and other furnishings. I was pleasantly surprised at having a microwave and fridge as well as in-room coffee. The countertop and flooring seemed to have been recently replaced. I was very happy with my stay and highly, highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DrMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,020 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    303
    326
    149
    106
See reviews for
298
281
195
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 11, 2013

The top secret hotel deal on Travelocity brought us to the days inn by the airport.
For the price paid, this place is great. Free shuttle to the airport, free breakfast and free internet.
We ended up paying $10 extra for a room with 2 beds but it was worth it as the room was quite large and came with a microwave and fridge.
Good job people; keep up the good work.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This hotel is very close to the airport. The staff is great and the rooms are more than adequate.
Their business center consists of a computer and printer so you can get your boarding pass and surf the net. They provide a reasonable breakfast with hot pancakes.
I was very happy with my stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 3, 2013

My friend Amy and I booked this hotel on our way back to Honolulu and found it delightful. All that was missing was a swimming pool.
The staff (especially the night girl) were full of positive energy and it was contagious.
We had a suite with 2 queen beds as well as a separate living room.
The internet connection was free and we took advantage of the breakfast before heading out to the airport. I highly recommend this place (and so does Amy!)

Room Tip: A suite is only a little extra and SOOO much bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed December 1, 2013

I stayed a total of nine hours at this hotel while in transit.
the room was cozy with a flat screen TV and good internet reception.
the staff was very courteous and the shuttle service was simply excellent.
All in all, this was a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugerties, New York
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We actually gave up our reservation and walked out. We tried two rooms, and they were word, shabby, and not at all conducive to staying there. We had stayed there several years ago and thought we would give it another try, but were extremely disappointed.

We will not be staying there again.

Room Tip: Look elsewhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these SeaTac hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
1.4 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
1,617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
0.3 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
757 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seatac Airport

Property: Days Inn Seatac Airport
Address: 19015 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-5207
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seatac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle/Sea-Tac International Airport Hotel Seattle
Days Inn Seatac
Seattle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing