We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Nearby Hotels
$167
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$103
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveler rating
148
335
373
177
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
335
373
177
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan overnight staynear airportfree shuttleshort staylight railcomplimentary breakfasthotel shuttleseattle areamicrowavecruisedowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,019 - 1,024 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris1AJ, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, beds fairly comfortable. My only problem was the pounding from the room upstairs, not sure what they were doing running back and forth at 10pm but it was quite annoying, but that was no fault of the hotel. Next time I would definitely request a top floor room. Overall it was good, it was worth the price we payed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank portlandlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris1AJ, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2012

Hello! Thank you for staying for us. My apologies for your noisy neighbors. I am glad your experience with us was a satisfying one. The next time you book, kindly let me know and I will make every effort to reserve you a top floor room. We look forward to your next visit!
Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The lobby computer didn't work to print
my boarding pass. Front desk was not
only rude but made no attempt to resolve
issue. Two people after me also tried
to use lobby computer wt same surliness
on part of woman at front desk.
This person should not be in the hospitality industry.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillyma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris1AJ, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2012

Greetings - Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
I apologize it was less than pleasant. Any comments or suggestions left for staff members are shared with the individual in question so that improvements can be made.
We will definitely look into this at our next staff meeting.
I hope the accommodations were otherwise to your satisfaction - Thank you again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews