We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Nearby Hotels
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$103
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$110
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$136
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$161
$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
$152
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveler rating
148
335
373
177
123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
335
373
177
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan overnight staynear airportfree shuttleshort staylight railcomplimentary breakfasthotel shuttleseattle areamicrowavecruisedowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,062 - 1,067 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2012

It was awesome
Great staff breakfast fresh and free. Very clean rooms. All around great experience. Will stay again. Michelle at the front desk is amazing at her job. Very professional and personable.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shannonlcross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aminjkin, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2012

Greetings!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave positive feedback. We love to hear from satisfied guests. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Days Inn Seatac. We work hard at providing a good place to stay at an affordable price and it is always rewarding to hear from someone who has enjoyed the efforts. I will pass along your kind comments to the front desk staff and particularly to Michelle. I hope that you will stay with us again if you are ever in need of a room in Seatac. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Free Shuttle 24/7 to local Restraunts, Bars, Clubs, Casino and airport. Very clean rooms and decent continental breakfast. All around a decent place to lay your head during your visit to Seattle!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shannonlcross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

The hotel was very accommodating by letting New Year's Eve partygoers check in late. The room was clean and they have an outstanding breakfast in the lobby. However, these perks do not compensate for the unfortunate recent incident that my family and I experienced. On the morning of New Year's Day there were 3 cars parked in the parking lot that were vandalized. The hotel does not have any security guard personnel, surveillance cameras nor a security system in place. So if you were to consider staying at this hotel you would have to sacrifice the safety of yourself/family and your personal property/belongings for a cheap night stay and free breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aminjkin, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

I am deeply sorry for that very unfortunate incident. The hotel does have personnel patrolling the grounds every half hour, which is how we were able to pinpoint the approximate time of the break-ins.That, of course, does not compensate for what happened to you.
We are currently looking into strengthening our security measures beyond our patrols and hope to have something in place very shortly.
Once again, I do apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

They have a ridiculous and unfair check-in policy. If you don't show by midnight they get rid of your room. More annoyingly, however, even if you call well in advance letting them know that you will not be able to show before midnight, you will still be charged for that night. If you stay at this hotel (which is next to the airport) you better hope you don't have any travel issues (delays) otherwise you will be out of your money.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozz20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aminjkin, Manager at Days Inn Seatac Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
A credit card guarantees your reservation and as such, you may check in at ANY time of the night - Could you kindly e-mail me details of your reservation so I may look into the matter. We value you as a customer and I would like to opportunity to make this right.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

We have stayed here many times when we have an early flight out from SeaTac. We have never had a problem. The ladies at the front desk do a great job. And even though they advertise breakfast starting at 6AM, we checked out at 4:30 this morning and there was already coffee, juice, bananas, muffins and cereal out and ready. And the airport shuttle can drop you at the light rail station for a quick train ride into Seattle. We have already booked our return in February

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick and Mer... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews