We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #11 of 105 Restaurants in SeaTac
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Florissant, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

We weren't looking for unique eats or a trendy bistro after a long day on the road, just a hot meal and friendly faces someplace within walking distance of the motel. We got both, right across the parking lot! We're thinking the entire Seattle area must be trying to oudo each other in niceness and helpfulness, because the entire week was one of friendly people doing their best to make our vacation a great one. They succeeded, and the crew at iHOP did their bit!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Saruman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    109
    56
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Handy Meals”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

This IHop is located next to the hotel we stayed at in SeaTac so it was quick and easy to eat dinner there. We found the dinner choices were not so great, but the sandwiches (even for dinner) were a good meal. Very friendly and quick service.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nysue44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“There with Grandkids”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I wasn't expecting a stellar experience so I wasn't disappointed. The waitress was very, very good and attentive. Food was ok and the kids liked what they got.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank a_searcher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, B.C.
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

This IHOP had a menu that had fat and calorie counts for everything on the menu. Service was good, was within walking distance from our hotel.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cdnchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houlton, Maine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Mmm Pancakes”
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Girls were very friendly, and the food was good. As good or better than an IHOP could be expected.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing